English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (180)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CHM NFP (180)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
180 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6689

Japan
Focal Point
#6688

Japan
Focal Point
#6659

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6655

New Zealand

Kathryn Howard

CHM NFP
Focal Point
#6654

China

Mr. Yuping Liu

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
liu.yuping@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6635

Chile

Sra. Maria Karín Molt González

CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
kmolt@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6634

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Dr. Inthavy Akkharath

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
inthavymrc@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6623

Niger
Focal Point
#6618

Hungary
Focal Point
#6606

Honduras

Ing. Daisy Samayoa

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
djohanna2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Hon. Buri Mohamed Hamza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
bhamza@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6541

Swaziland
Focal Point
#6537

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6521

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6490

Liberia
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
odeta.cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Wendy Jackson

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wendy.jackson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Juan Carlos Alurralde Tejada

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
cdbbolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Mohamed Moussa Ibrahim

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Dr. Veronika Vyšná

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
veronika.vysna@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Niall Redmond

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
niall.redmond@ahg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6373

Kenya
Focal Point
#6362

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Mrs. Vidiah Ramkhelawan

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ps.env@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6314

Sweden
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Dr. Mohamed Said El-Mashjary

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6303

Australia

Dr. Gavin Hinten

CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6277

Thailand
Focal Point
#6275

Botswana

Mr. Dikeme Kgaodi

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
dkgaodi@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Mr. Sylvester Clauzel

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sylvester.clauzel@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6088

Burundi

M. Mohamed Feruzi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
mohferu2008@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6074

Paraguay

Sr.Lic. Ignacio Avila Torres

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
biodiversidad@seam.gov.py
Focal Point
#6071

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Fernando Cisneros Arza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
ferarza@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6059

Israel

Dr. Simon Nemtzov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
simon@npa.org.il
Focal Point
#6057

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#5997

Colombia
Focal Point
#5977

Peru
Focal Point
#5966

Argentina
Focal Point
#5956

Guatemala
Focal Point
#5953

Comoros
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CHM NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme