English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (21)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CHM Informal Advisory Committee (21)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
21 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 21

Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka
Focal Point
#6469

Republic of Korea

Won-young Choi

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
nnlwchoi@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6468

Philippines

Mr. Elpidio Peria

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
pingperia16@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6467

Madagascar

Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
voahangy@pnae.mg
Focal Point
#6466

Colombia

Juan Carlos Bello

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
jbello@humboldt.org.co
Focal Point
#6465

Brazil

Mr. Eduardo Couto Dalcin

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
edalcin@jbrj.gov.br
Focal Point
#6275

Botswana

Mr. Dikeme Kgaodi

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
dkgaodi@gov.bw
Focal Point
#5808

Pakistan

Mr. Naeem Ashraf Raja

CBD Primary NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
naeemashrafraja@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5147

Tajikistan

Mr. Dilovarsho Dustov

CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
ddustov@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4912

Cameroon

Mr. Rigobert Ntep

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
rntep@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#3852

Canada

Ms. Krista Blackborow

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
Krista.Blackborow@ec.gc.ca
Focal Point
#3829

France

Mr. Jean-Patrick Leduc

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP
leduc@mnhn.fr
Focal Point
#3189

Kiribati

Mr. Puta Tofinga

CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
putat@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#2466

Burundi

M. Benoît Nzigidahera

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nzigidaherabenoit@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#2453

Belgium

Mr. Han de Koeijer

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
han.dekoeijer@naturalsciences.be
Focal Point
#1072

Mexico

Mr. Hesiquio Benitez Diaz

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
hbenitez@conabio.gob.mx
Focal Point
#2375

Jamaica

Dr. Suzanne Davis

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
chm@nhmj-ioj.org.jm
Focal Point
#1612

Mr. Marcos Silva

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
marcos.silva@cites.org
Focal Point
#2046

Morocco

Dr. Mostafa Madbouhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mostamad@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1158

Czech Republic

Dr. Jan Plesnik

CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP
jan.plesnik@nature.cz
Focal Point
#1470

Mr. Jeremy Harrison

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
jerry.harrison@unep-wcmc.org
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 21
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CHM Informal Advisory Committee")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme