English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (178)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (178)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
178 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6496

Somalia

H.E. Mr. Daud Mohamed Omar

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
daudbisinle@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6474

Ireland

Mr. Alex Hurley

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
alex.hurley@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Dr. Carlos Arturo Morales López

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
paula.caballero@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6449

Ethiopia

Mr. Belete Geda Torbi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
epa_ddg@ethionet.et
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Odeta.Cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nigopaul@mail.gov.mu
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6425

Turkey

Dr. Ali Osman Sari

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
aosari@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Wendy Jackson

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wendy.jackson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Danna Elizabeth Lara Holguín

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
dannalara@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6414

Brazil

Mr. Saulo Arantes Ceolin

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
saulo.ceolin@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6411

Palau

Ms. Charlene Mersai

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
charmersai@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6397

Georgia

Ms. Sophio Devdariani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
s.devdariani@moe.gov.ge
Focal Point
#6396

Estonia

Ms. Kristel Järve

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Kristel.Jarve@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6395

Philippines

Mr. Jesus R.S. Domingo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@dfa.gov.ph
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6371

United Arab Emirates
Focal Point
#6359

Paraguay

Blas Felip Himmerlreich

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bfelip@mre.gov.py
Focal Point
#6326

Japan

Mr. Hiroyuki Tanaka

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hiroyuki.tanaka-3@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6325

Australia

Dr. Gitanjali Nandan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Gitanjali.Nandan@dfat.gov.au
Focal Point
#6324

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6323

India

Mr. Hem Pande

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hempande@nic.in
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Mrs. Vidiah Ramkhelawan

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ps.env@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Mr. Khaled Saeed Al-Shaibani

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Mr. Sylvester Clauzel

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sylvester.clauzel@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6256

Botswana

Mrs. Portia K. Segomelo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
psegomelo@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6096

Sweden

Ms. Monica Törnlund

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
monica.tornlund@gov.se
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Ms. Wan Hasmah Wan Mohd

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hasmah@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6084

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Dr. Jahangir Porhemmat

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hozeh.riasat@areo.ir
Focal Point
#6072

Portugal

Mr. Luis Gramacho

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
luis.gramacho@apambiente.pt
Focal Point
#6069

Argentina

S.E. Sra. María Fabiana Loguzzo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
laf@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6067

Congo

M. Lucien Dzono

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
luciendzono@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6065

European Union
Focal Point
#6004

Panama

Billy Ubillus

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bubillus@anam.gob.pa
Focal Point
#5988

Grenada

Mr. Daniel Lewis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dannypoo2009@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5987

Kenya

Willy K. Tonui

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bch@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Focal Point
#5982

Uruguay

Consejera Pauline Davies

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#5980

Cameroon

Mr. Mbélé Wouamane

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wouamane@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#5964

Kyrgyzstan

Mr. Sabir Atadjanov

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
min-eco@elcat.kg
Focal Point
#5934

Cyprus

Mrs. Elena Stylianopoulou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
estylianopoulou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#5931

Sri Lanka

Mr. B.M.U.D. Basnayake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#5929

Malta

Hon. Dr. Mario de Marco

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
genevieve.abela@gov.mt
Focal Point
#5917

Belize

Ms. Natalie Gibson

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gibsonnm@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5898

Cape Verde
Focal Point
#5868

Bulgaria

Ms. Tatiana Sultanova

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tsultanova@moew.government.bg
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme