English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (177)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (177)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
177 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6613

Uruguay
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Ms. Clarissa Nina

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
clarissa.souza@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid AlShehhi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6555

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Thomas Nestory Bwana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tbwana2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Amb. Mohamud Ali. H. Hashi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
deegankadirector@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6540

Swaziland

Mr. Bongani Z. Nkhabindze

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bongani@sea.org.sz
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium
Focal Point
#6526

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6503

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sarah Cundy

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sarah.cundy@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6474

Ireland

Mr. Alex Hurley

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
alex.hurley@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Dr. Carlos Arturo Morales López

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
faryde.carlier@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6449

Ethiopia

Mr. Belete Geda Torbi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
epa_ddg@ethionet.et
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Odeta.Cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nigopaul@mail.gov.mu
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6425

Turkey

Dr. Ali Osman Sari

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
aosari@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Wendy Jackson

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wendy.jackson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Danna Elizabeth Lara Holguín

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
dannalara@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6397

Georgia

Ms. Sophio Devdariani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
s.devdariani@moe.gov.ge
Focal Point
#6395

Philippines

Mr. Jesus R.S. Domingo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6359

Paraguay

Blas Felip Himmerlreich

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bfelip@mre.gov.py
Focal Point
#6326

Japan

Mr. Hiroyuki Tanaka

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hiroyuki.tanaka-3@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6324

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6323

India

Mr. Hem Pande

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hempande@nic.in
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Mrs. Vidiah Ramkhelawan

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ps.env@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Mr. Khaled Saeed Al-Shaibani

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6296

Peru

Sr. José Álvarez Alonso

ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jalvarez@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Mr. Sylvester Clauzel

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sylvester.clauzel@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6256

Botswana

Mr. Botshabelo Othusitse

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bothusitse@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Ms. Wan Hasmah Wan Mohd

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hasmah@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6072

Portugal

Mr. Luis Gramacho

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
luis.gramacho@apambiente.pt
Focal Point
#6069

Argentina

S.E. Sra. María Fabiana Loguzzo

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
laf@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6067

Congo

M. Lucien Dzono

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
luciendzono@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6065

European Union
Focal Point
#6004

Panama

Billy Ubillus

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bubillus@anam.gob.pa
Focal Point
#5988

Grenada

Mr. Daniel Lewis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dannypoo2009@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5987

Kenya

Willy K. Tonui

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bch@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Focal Point
#5980

Cameroon

Mr. Mbélé Wouamane

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wouamane@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#5964

Kyrgyzstan

Mr. Sabir Atadjanov

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
min-eco@elcat.kg
Focal Point
#5934

Cyprus

Mrs. Elena Stylianopoulou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
estylianopoulou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme