English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (169)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Protected Areas NFP (169)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
169 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Amb. Mohamud Ali. H. Hashi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
deegankadirector@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6493

Republic of Moldova

Mrs. Veronica Josu

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
josu@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6486

Italy
Focal Point
#6475

Australia
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak

ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Giwon Seo

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
g1seo@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Danna Elizabeth Lara Holguín

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
dannalara@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6399

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#6394

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Mrs. Clare Hamilton

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
clare.hamilton@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6391

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6390

Nepal
Focal Point
#6389

Slovakia

Mr. Ján Kadlečík

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Ms. Karina Kovácsová

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities, GTI NFP
karina.kovacsova@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Niall Redmond

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
niall.redmond@ahg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Mr. Khaled Saeed Al-Shaibani

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6284

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6085

Maldives
Focal Point
#6061

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#6059

Israel

Dr. Simon Nemtzov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
simon@npa.org.il
Focal Point
#6055

Oman
Focal Point
#6054

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6044

El Salvador
Focal Point
#6011

Mauritius
Focal Point
#6003

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#5990

Grenada
Focal Point
#5979

Argentina
Focal Point
#5975

Peru
Focal Point
#5972

France
Focal Point
#5946

Gabon
Focal Point
#5913

Kiribati
Focal Point
#5911

Ethiopia

Mr. Kebu Balemie

Protected Areas NFP
kebubal@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5902

Japan
Focal Point
#5886

Chile
Focal Point
#5866

Senegal
Focal Point
#5848

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#5804

Mali

M. Amadou Sow

Protected Areas NFP
amadsogmail@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#5782

New Zealand

Mr. Andrew Bignell

Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
abignell@doc.govt.nz
Focal Point
#5510

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5466

Honduras

Sr. Rafael Amaro García

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
rafaelamarog@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5465

Turkmenistan
Focal Point
#5463

Singapore
Focal Point
#5459

Singapore

Mr. Muslim Anshari Rahman

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
muslim_anshari_rahman@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5236

Norway

Mr. Egil Roll

Protected Areas NFP
egil.roll@miljodir.no
Focal Point
#5231

Libya
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Protected Areas NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme