English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (46)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Resource Mobilization FP (46)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
46 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 46

Focal Point
#6551

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Odeta.Cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6430

Finland

Ms. Eija Lumme

Resource Mobilization FP
eija.lumme@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Giwon Seo

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
g1seo@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6420

Japan

Ms. Yoshie Funaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
yoshie.funaki@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6417

Denmark

Ms. Charlotte Betina Mogensen

Resource Mobilization FP
chbmo@mim.dk
Focal Point
#6406

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6382

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6366

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6357

Liberia

Mr. James Z. Aquoi

Resource Mobilization FP
jameszaquoi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6356

Cambodia

Mr. Chan Thoeun Heng

Resource Mobilization FP
hcthoeun@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6355

Serbia
Focal Point
#6354

Suriname

Mr. Leonard C. Johanns

Resource Mobilization FP
johanns@sr.net
Focal Point
#6353

Grenada

Mr. Mervin Haynes

Resource Mobilization FP
Mervin.haynes@gov.gd
Focal Point
#6352

Swaziland

Mr. Donald Ndwandwe

Resource Mobilization FP
ps@planning.gov.sz
Focal Point
#6351

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#6349

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6348

Azerbaijan

Ms. Solmaz Mammadova

Resource Mobilization FP
mamedovas@mail.az
Focal Point
#6347

Timor-Leste

Mr. Rui dos Reis Pires

Resource Mobilization FP
eveley69@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6346

Israel

Ms. Galit Palzur

Resource Mobilization FP
galitp@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#6345

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6344

Belgium

Mr. Jozef Buys

Resource Mobilization FP
Jozef.Buys@diplobel.fed.be
Focal Point
#6343

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6341

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6339

Honduras

Ms. Irina Helena Pineda

Resource Mobilization FP
ihpa11@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Focal Point
#6336

Uganda
Focal Point
#6335

Maldives
Focal Point
#6333

France

Mme Emmanuelle Swynghedauw

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
emmanuelle.swynghedauw@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6303

Australia

Mr. Gavin Hinten

CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Gavin.Hinten@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6076

Czech Republic

Mr. Jiri Mach

CBD Secondary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Jiri.Mach@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#5093

India

Mr. Hem Pande

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
hempande@nic.in
Focal Point
#5067

Nigeria

Dr. John Onyekuru

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
johnonyekuru@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5050

Greece

Ms. Christina Baritaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ch.baritaki@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#4333

European Union

Ms. Laure Ledoux

Resource Mobilization FP
laure.ledoux@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#4282

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#3835

Mauritania

M. Cheikh Ould Sidi Mohamed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
cheikhysidi@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#3173

Niue

Mr. Sauni Tongatule

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
biodiversity.ca@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#3166

Germany

Mrs. Nicola Breier

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
nicola.breier@bmub.bund.de
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1192

Cuba
Focal Point
#264

Austria

Dr. Andrea H. Nouak

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
andrea.nouak@bmlfuw.gv.at
Focal Point
#1230

Belize

Mr. Wilber Sabido

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
cfo@ffsd.gov.bz
Focal Point
#1168

Norway

Ms. Tone Solhaug

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Tone.Solhaug@kld.dep.no
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 46
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Resource Mobilization FP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme