English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (162)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • SBSTTA NFP (162)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
162 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6606

Honduras

Ing. Daisy Samayoa

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
djohanna2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Amb. Mohamud Ali. H. Hashi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
deegankadirector@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6536

Republic of Korea

Mr. Jin Han Kim

SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
birdkr@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6498

Libya

Mr. Elmaki Ayad A.

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
makeeagalee@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6476

Colombia
Focal Point
#6463

Netherlands

Ms. Miranda Meijster

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
m.meijster@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Odeta.Cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Wendy Jackson

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wendy.jackson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Giwon Seo

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
g1seo@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6420

Japan

Ms. Yoshie Funaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
yoshie.funaki@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6419

Japan

Mr. Kazuhiro Takahashi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
kazuhiro.takahashi-2@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Danna Elizabeth Lara Holguín

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
dannalara@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
megda@nst.dk
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Mohamed Moussa Ibrahim

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Focal Point
#6394

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Mrs. Clare Hamilton

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
clare.hamilton@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6392

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6389

Slovakia

Mr. Ján Kadlečík

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6324

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6316

Estonia

Ms. Kadri Auvaart

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
Kadri.Auvaart@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Mr. Khaled Saeed Al-Shaibani

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6293

Gabon
Focal Point
#6292

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6278

Thailand
Focal Point
#6088

Burundi

M. Mohamed Feruzi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Ms. Wan Hasmah Wan Mohd

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hasmah@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6074

Paraguay

Sr.Lic. Ignacio Avila Torres

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
biodiversidad@seam.gov.py
Focal Point
#6071

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Dra. Alexandra Moreira López

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
alexamorel@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6068

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6066

Canada
Focal Point
#6059

Israel

Dr. Simon Nemtzov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
simon@npa.org.il
Focal Point
#6041

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#5958

Nepal
Focal Point
#5931

Sri Lanka

Mr. B.M.U.D. Basnayake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#5928

European Union

Ms. Julie Raynal

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
julie.raynal@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#5916

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#5883

Chile

Sr. Leonel Sierralta

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP
lsierralta@mma.gob.cl
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("SBSTTA NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme