English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (23)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Traditional Knowledge NFP (23)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
23 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 23

Focal Point
#6553

Ecuador

Blgo. Fernando Nogales

Traditional Knowledge NFP
fnogales@iepi.gob.ec
Focal Point
#6552

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6544

Swaziland

Ms. Priscilla Dlamini

Traditional Knowledge NFP
psdlamini@uniswa.sz
Focal Point
#6459

Malawi

Mr. John Mawenda

Traditional Knowledge NFP
mawendaj@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6443

European Union
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Danna Elizabeth Lara Holguín

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
dannalara@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6398

Finland
Focal Point
#6361

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6327

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6308

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6301

Australia

Ms. Melissa Cotterill

CBD Secondary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6295

Peru
Focal Point
#6083

Maldives

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.zahir@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#6071

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Dra. Alexandra Moreira López

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
alexamorel@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5900

Zimbabwe

Mr. Gladman Chibememe

Traditional Knowledge NFP
Chibememe@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5899

France

M. Jean-Dominique Wahiche

Traditional Knowledge NFP
wahiche@mnhn.fr
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
carlizdiaz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4005

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Yousef Ibrahim AL Wetaid

SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
yousef@conserv-train.org.sa
Focal Point
#3765

China

Mr. Zhang Wenguo

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
Zhang.Wenguo@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#3581

Guinea-Bissau

Mr. Guilherme da Costa

ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
gcosta69@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#2750

Ghana

Mr. Eric Amaning Okoree

CHM NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
eriokor@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#1978

Gabon

M. Emmanuel Bayani Ngoyi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
scoutgabon@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#48

Dominica

Mr. Lloyd Pascal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, GTI NFP
ecu@dominica.gov.dm
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 23
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Traditional Knowledge NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme