English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1088)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1088 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6552

Ecuador
Focal Point
#4861

Benin

Akpovi Emmanuel Akouegninou

GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
Focal Point
#6524

New Zealand
Focal Point
#3711

Sweden
Focal Point
#6004

Panama

Billy Ubillus

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bubillus@anam.gob.pa
Focal Point
#6359

Paraguay

Blas Felip Himmerlreich

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bfelip@mre.gov.py
Focal Point
#5085

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6550

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6553

Ecuador

Blgo. Fernando Nogales

Traditional Knowledge NFP
fnogales@iepi.gob.ec
Focal Point
#5982

Uruguay

Consejera Pauline Davies

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#5890

Belgium
Focal Point
#4193

Ireland

Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

ABS Competent National Authorities
Focal Point
#1324

Australia

Department of the Environment

ABS Competent National Authorities
grm@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#5997

Colombia
Focal Point
#53

Equatorial Guinea

Don Santiago Francisco Engonga

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP
engongaosono@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4303

Serbia
Focal Point
#4293

Serbia
Focal Point
#4292

Serbia
Focal Point
#3544

India

Dr. (Ms.) Sujata Arora

SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
sujata@nic.in
Focal Point
#6057

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#4324

Bahrain

Dr. Adel Khalifa Al Zayani

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
adel@pmew.gov.bh
Focal Point
#3660

Saudi Arabia
Focal Point
#1482

Republic of Moldova
Focal Point
#4700

Zambia
Focal Point
#5056

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#5912

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#4434

Iraq

Dr. Ali Al-Lami

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
aaza59@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6425

Turkey

Dr. Ali Osman Sari

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
aosari@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#4207

Malawi

Dr. Aloysius Kamperewera

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
kamphatso1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1090

Uruguay
Focal Point
#6312

Montenegro

Dr. Ana Pavićević

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
ana.pavicevic@mrt.gov.me
Focal Point
#264

Austria

Dr. Andrea H. Nouak

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
andrea.nouak@lebensministerium.at
Focal Point
#5819

Ecuador

Dr. Angel Onofa

SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
segundo.onofa@ambiente.gob.ec
Focal Point
#3787

Republic of Moldova
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#3795

Philippines
Focal Point
#2712

Armenia

Dr. Artashes Ziroyan

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
artashes.ziroyan@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#1690

Madagascar
Focal Point
#4910

Australia
Focal Point
#4187

Sweden
Focal Point
#2423

Poland

Dr. Bozena Haczek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
bozena.haczek@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#4167

Lithuania
Focal Point
#6056

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#4382

Viet Nam

Dr. Cach Tuyen Bui

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hnhan@vea.gov.vn
Focal Point
#5416

Honduras

Dr. Carlos Alberto Almendares Ordonez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
calmendares81@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Dr. Carlos Arturo Morales López

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
faryde.carlier@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#2050

Germany
Focal Point
#4856

Cameroon
Focal Point
#1763

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme