English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1022)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1022 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500

Focal Point
#5094

Chile
Focal Point
#5093

India

Mr. Hem Pande

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
hempande@nic.in
Focal Point
#5092

Mexico

Dra. Sol Ortiz García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sortiz@conacyt.mx
Focal Point
#5088

Montenegro
Focal Point
#5087

Montenegro
Focal Point
#5086

Montenegro

Mr. Novak Čadjenović

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
novak.cadjenovic@gov.me
Focal Point
#5085

Ecuador
Focal Point
#5084

Poland
Focal Point
#5079

Uruguay
Focal Point
#5077

Sweden
Focal Point
#5074

Palau
Focal Point
#5072

Czech Republic
Focal Point
#5069

Canada
Focal Point
#5068

Ecuador
Focal Point
#5067

Nigeria

Dr. John Onyekuru

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
johnonyekuru@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5066

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#5063

Myanmar

Mr. Win Naing Thaw

Protected Areas NFP
nwcdfd@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5061

Cook Islands
Focal Point
#5060

Cook Islands
Focal Point
#5059

Pakistan
Focal Point
#5058

Republic of Moldova

Ms. Lilia Eladii

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eladii@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#5056

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#5055

Mexico
Focal Point
#5050

Greece

Ms. Christina Baritaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ch.baritaki@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#5049

Greece

Ms. Eleni Fardi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
e.fardi@dpers.minenv.gr
Focal Point
#5047

Cambodia
Focal Point
#5039

Kuwait

Sheikh Abdullah Ahmad Al-Hamoud Al-Sabah

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dg@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#5038

Slovenia

Dr. Martin Batič

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
martin.batic@gov.si
Focal Point
#5034

Namibia

Mr. Teofilus Nghitila

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
tnghitila@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5031

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Branko Vucijak

Protected Areas NFP
Focal Point
#5029

Madagascar
Focal Point
#5027

Lebanon
Focal Point
#5020

Rwanda
Focal Point
#5019

Serbia
Focal Point
#5018

Slovenia
Focal Point
#5017

Slovenia
Focal Point
#5013

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#5011

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#5003

Togo

M. Kotchikpa Okoumassou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
okoumassoukotchikpa@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4999

Vanuatu

Mr. Albert Abel Williams

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP
awilliams@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#4998

Monaco

M. Raphael Simonet

Protected Areas NFP
rsimonet@gouv.mc
Focal Point
#4912

Cameroon

Mr. Rigobert Ntep

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
rntep@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4911

Australia
Focal Point
#4910

Australia
Focal Point
#4906

Honduras
Focal Point
#4905

Norway

Mr. Casper Linnestad

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
casper.linnestad@kld.dep.no
Focal Point
#4901

Canada

Mr. John Moffet

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
John.Moffet@ec.gc.ca
Focal Point
#4896

Samoa
Focal Point
#4895

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#4894

Central African Republic
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme