English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1084)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1084 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500

Focal Point
#5063

Myanmar

Mr. Win Naing Thaw

Protected Areas NFP
nwcdfd@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5061

Cook Islands
Focal Point
#5060

Cook Islands

Mr. Vaitoti Tupa

ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
vaitoti@environment.gov.ck
Focal Point
#5059

Pakistan
Focal Point
#5056

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#5055

Mexico
Focal Point
#5050

Greece

Ms. Christina Baritaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
ch.baritaki@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#5049

Greece

Ms. Eleni Fardi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
e.fardi@dpers.minenv.gr
Focal Point
#5047

Cambodia
Focal Point
#5039

Kuwait

H.E. Dr. Salah M. Al-Mudh'hi

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dg@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#5038

Slovenia

Dr. Martin Batič

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
martin.batic@gov.si
Focal Point
#5037

Malta
Focal Point
#5034

Namibia

Mr. Teofilus Nghitila

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
tnghitila@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5032

Namibia
Focal Point
#5031

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Branko Vucijak

Protected Areas NFP
Focal Point
#5030

Netherlands
Focal Point
#5029

Madagascar
Focal Point
#5027

Lebanon
Focal Point
#5020

Rwanda
Focal Point
#5019

Serbia

Mr. Dusan Ognjanovic

CBD Secondary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
dusan.ognjanovic@mprrpp.gov.rs
Focal Point
#5018

Slovenia
Focal Point
#5017

Slovenia
Focal Point
#5013

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#5012

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Mr. Khamphanh Nanthavong

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
kphanh@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5011

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#5003

Togo

M. Kotchikpa Okoumassou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
okoumassoukotchikpa@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4999

Vanuatu

Mr. Albert Abel Williams

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP
awilliams@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#4998

Monaco

M. Raphael Simonet

Protected Areas NFP
rsimonet@gouv.mc
Focal Point
#4978

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#4912

Cameroon

Mr. Rigobert Ntep

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
rntep@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4911

Australia
Focal Point
#4910

Australia
Focal Point
#4906

Honduras
Focal Point
#4905

Norway

Mr. Casper Linnestad

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
casper.linnestad@kld.dep.no
Focal Point
#4901

Canada

Mr. John Moffet

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
John.Moffet@ec.gc.ca
Focal Point
#4897

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#4896

Samoa
Focal Point
#4895

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#4894

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#4892

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#4891

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#4890

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#4889

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#4888

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#4887

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#4886

Algeria

M. Amar ABBA

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
amar.abba@hotmail.fr
Focal Point
#4885

Guyana

Dr. Indarjit Ramdass

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
iramdass@epaguyana.org
Focal Point
#4883

Croatia
Focal Point
#4882

Croatia
Focal Point
#4881

Nauru

Mr. Elkoga Gadabu

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
elkoga28@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme