English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1087)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1087 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500

Focal Point
#5143

Suriname
Focal Point
#5142

Suriname
Focal Point
#5138

Australia
Focal Point
#5135

Albania

Ms. Elvana Ramaj

ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
eramaj@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#5122

France
Focal Point
#5121

Zimbabwe

Mr. I.D. Kunene

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
climate@ecoweb.co.zw
Focal Point
#5120

Hungary

Ms. Rita Andorkó

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
rita.andorko@fm.gov.hu
Focal Point
#5100

Angola
Focal Point
#5094

Chile

Sr. Waldemar Coutts

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wcoutts@minrel.gov.cl
Focal Point
#5093

India

Mr. Hem Pande

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
hempande@nic.in
Focal Point
#5092

Mexico

Ms. Sol Ortiz García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sortiz@conacyt.mx
Focal Point
#5090

Netherlands

Ms. Léontine J.R. Crisson

ICNP ABS NFP, ABS Competent National Authorities
l.j.r.crisson@minez.nl
Focal Point
#5088

Montenegro
Focal Point
#5087

Montenegro
Focal Point
#5086

Montenegro

Mr. Novak Čadjenović

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
novak.cadjenovic@gov.me
Focal Point
#5085

Ecuador
Focal Point
#5084

Poland
Focal Point
#5079

Uruguay
Focal Point
#5077

Sweden
Focal Point
#5074

Palau
Focal Point
#5072

Czech Republic
Focal Point
#5069

Canada
Focal Point
#5068

Ecuador
Focal Point
#5067

Nigeria

Dr. John Onyekuru

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
johnonyekuru@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5066

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#5063

Myanmar

Mr. Win Naing Thaw

Protected Areas NFP
nwcdfd@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5061

Cook Islands
Focal Point
#5060

Cook Islands

Mr. Vaitoti Tupa

ICNP ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
vaitoti@environment.gov.ck
Focal Point
#5059

Pakistan
Focal Point
#5058

Republic of Moldova

Ms. Lilia Eladii

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eladii@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#5056

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#5055

Mexico
Focal Point
#5050

Greece

Ms. Christina Baritaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ch.baritaki@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#5049

Greece

Ms. Eleni Fardi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
e.fardi@dpers.minenv.gr
Focal Point
#5047

Cambodia
Focal Point
#5039

Kuwait

H.E. Dr. Salah M. Al-Mudh'hi

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dg@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#5038

Slovenia

Dr. Martin Batič

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
martin.batic@gov.si
Focal Point
#5037

Malta
Focal Point
#5034

Namibia

Mr. Teofilus Nghitila

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
tnghitila@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5032

Namibia
Focal Point
#5031

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Branko Vucijak

Protected Areas NFP
Focal Point
#5030

Netherlands
Focal Point
#5029

Madagascar
Focal Point
#5027

Lebanon
Focal Point
#5020

Rwanda
Focal Point
#5019

Serbia

Mr. Dusan Ognjanovic

CBD Secondary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
dusan.ognjanovic@mprrpp.gov.rs
Focal Point
#5018

Slovenia
Focal Point
#5017

Slovenia
Focal Point
#5013

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 451 to 500
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme