English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1088)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1088 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 301 to 350

Focal Point
#5940

Congo
Focal Point
#5938

Niger

Dr. Maâzou Kamayé

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, GTI NFP
kamayemaazou@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#5935

Marshall Islands

H.E. Mr. Phillip H. Muller

CBD Primary NFP
Focal Point
#5934

Cyprus

Mrs. Elena Stylianopoulou

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
estylianopoulou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#5931

Sri Lanka

Mr. B.M.U.D. Basnayake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#5929

Malta

Hon. Dr. Mario de Marco

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
cbd.malta@mepa.org.mt
Focal Point
#5928

European Union

Ms. Julie Raynal

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
julie.raynal@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#5919

Cameroon
Focal Point
#5917

Belize

Ms. Natalie Gibson

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gibsonnm@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5916

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#5913

Kiribati
Focal Point
#5912

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#5911

Ethiopia

Mr. Kebu Balemie

Protected Areas NFP
kebubal@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5910

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#5907

Micronesia (Federated States of)
Focal Point
#5906

Japan
Focal Point
#5905

Jordan
Focal Point
#5904

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#5902

Japan
Focal Point
#5901

Russian Federation
Focal Point
#5900

Zimbabwe

Mr. Gladman Chibememe

Traditional Knowledge NFP
Chibememe@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5899

France

M. Jean-Dominique Wahiche

Traditional Knowledge NFP
wahiche@mnhn.fr
Focal Point
#5898

Cape Verde
Focal Point
#5894

Botswana
Focal Point
#5893

Honduras
Focal Point
#5890

Belgium
Focal Point
#5889

France
Focal Point
#5888

France
Focal Point
#5886

Chile
Focal Point
#5884

Chile
Focal Point
#5883

Chile

Sr. Leonel Sierralta

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, BCH NFP
lsierralta@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#5882

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5880

Slovenia

Mr. Robert Bolješić

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP
robert.boljesic@gov.si
Focal Point
#5879

Slovenia
Focal Point
#5877

Solomon Islands
Focal Point
#5876

Sweden

Ms. Johanna Kirsten

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Johanna.Kirsten@gov.se
Focal Point
#5868

Bulgaria

Ms. Tatiana Sultanova

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tsultanova@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#5867

Cuba

Sr. Enrique Moret Hernández

CBD Primary NFP, ICNP ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
emoret@citma.cu
Focal Point
#5866

Senegal
Focal Point
#5865

Senegal

Dr. Lamine Kane

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kanelamine@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5864

Tunisia
Focal Point
#5861

Mozambique

Dr. Paulino Munisse

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pmunisse@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5856

Spain
Focal Point
#5855

Mexico
Focal Point
#5853

Norway
Focal Point
#5852

Liberia
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 301 to 350
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme