العربية  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский  |  中文

CEPA Fair 2010

The CEPA Fair on experiences and best practices (Notification: CEPA Fair 2010) was held in parallel to COP-10 from 18-29th October 2010 in Nagoya, Japan.

The CEPA Fair provides a unique opportunity for Parties and organizations to highlight their work and their contribution to the implementation of the three objectives of the Convention. In keeping with the spirit of the global celebrations of the United Nations Decade on Biodiversity the Secretariat is honored to have the occasion to share with the rest of the world the work of these partners whose work in Communication Education and Public Awareness brings us all one step closer to fulfilling the objectives of the Convention.

The activities presented at the fair represent the foundation upon which future work in support of the Strategic Plan for the Convention will be elaborated.

- Monday 18 October
- Tuesday 19 October
- Wednesday 20 October
- Thursday 21 October
- Friday 22 October
- Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 October - Media Training
- Monday 25 October
- Tuesday 26 October
- Wednesday 27 October
- Thursday 28 October

CEPA Fair Side event description


  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme