العربية  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский  |  中文

Registration

Please note that access to the meeting venue is subject to the presentation of a valid conference badge. Conference badges with photographs will be issued at the registration counter located at the Nagoya Congress Center upon presentation of a valid passport or an identification card with a photograph, along with a copy of the letter of nomination/accreditation. For security reasons, the display of conference badges is mandatory at all times to gain access to the meeting venue and meeting rooms. Any loss of a conference badge should be reported immediately to the registration counter.

On-Site Registration Procedures

Registration will take place during the following hours:
  • Saturday, 16 October 2010: 9 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, 17 October 2010: 8 a.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Monday, 18 October 2010: 8 a.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, 19 October: 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 20 October: 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, 21 October: 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Friday, 22 October: 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, 23 October: 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, 24 October: 8 a.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Monday, 25 October: 8 a.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, 26 October: 8 a.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, 27 October: 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, 28 October: 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Friday, 29 October: 8 a.m. until 6 p.m.

  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme