Notification 2019-010

Regional Consultation on the Post-2020 Global Biodiversity Framework for the Western European and Others Group and other members of the European Union, 19-21 March 2019 – Bonn, Germany

No information is available for this link

To: CBD National Focal Points, Cartagena Protocol National Focal Points, ABS National Focal Points of: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, European Union, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holy See, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, relevant organizations


Action required by 2019-02-22

Subject(s): Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity, Post 2020 Framework, Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety