English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский  |  中文

Afghanistan - National Focal Points

Show map

Convention on Biological Diversity

H.R.H. Prince Mostapha Zaher
Director General/Member of the Cabinet/Member of the Council of Ministers
National Environmental Protection Agency (NEPA)
Central Post Office
Box Number 209

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP

Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety

Mr. Abdul Wali Modaqiq
Deputy Director General
Policy and International Affairs
National Environmental Protection Agency
Parwan-2 square, District 4
P.O. Box 209, Central Post Office

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
+93 799 131 618

Nagoya Protocol on Access and Benefit-sharing

Rate this page - 4 people have rated this page 
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme