The designations employed and the presentation of material on this map do not imply the expression of any opinion whatsoever on the part of the Secretariat concerning the legal status of any country, territory, city or any area or of its authorities, or concerning the delimitation of its frontiers or boundaries.

(*) A dispute exists between the Governments of Argentina and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland concerning sovereignty over the Falkland Islands (Malvinas).

Convention on Biological Diversity

Sr. Aristófanes Romão da Cunha Pontes
Cabinet of the Secretary of State of Biodiversity and Conservation Areas
Ministry of Environment
Av. Portugal Rua dos Enganos
Edifício Zimbo Tower Ingombotas

CBD Primary NFP
Sr. Joaquim Lourenço Manuel
Jefe de Departamento de las Áreas Protegidas
Dirección Nacional de la Biodiversidad
Ministry of Environment
Avenida 4 de Fevereiro, No. 83
Edifício Atlántico

Protected Areas NFP
+244 222 310021

Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety

Ms. Nádia Tatiana Bernardo
Head of Department
National Biodiversity Directorate
Ministry of Environment
Zango 0, Projecto Glakeny

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
+244 923 586 403

Nagoya Protocol on Access and Benefit-sharing