The designations employed and the presentation of material on this map do not imply the expression of any opinion whatsoever on the part of the Secretariat concerning the legal status of any country, territory, city or any area or of its authorities, or concerning the delimitation of its frontiers or boundaries.

(*) A dispute exists between the Governments of Argentina and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland concerning sovereignty over the Falkland Islands (Malvinas).

Convention on Biological Diversity

Dr. Reginald E. Thomas
Permanent Secretary (Ag)
Ministry of Blue & Green Economy, Agriculture & National Food Security
Government Headquarters
Kennedy Avenue

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP
+1 767 266 3282, +1 767 448 2401
+1 767 448 7999

Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety

Mr. Lloyd Pascal
Senior Policy Advisor
Ministry of Environment, Climate Resilience, Disaster Management and Urban Renewal
1st Floor, Financial Centre, Kennedy Avenue

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP

Nagoya Protocol on Access and Benefit-sharing