The designations employed and the presentation of material on this map do not imply the expression of any opinion whatsoever on the part of the Secretariat concerning the legal status of any country, territory, city or any area or of its authorities, or concerning the delimitation of its frontiers or boundaries.

(*) A dispute exists between the Governments of Argentina and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland concerning sovereignty over the Falkland Islands (Malvinas).

Convention on Biological Diversity

Dr. S. Kerketta
Advisor to the Government of India
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
5th Floor, Prithvi Block
Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jor Bagh Road
New Delhi 110003

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
+91 11 24695249
Dr. (Mr.) Dhananjai Mohan
Wildlife Institute for India (WII)
Wildlife Institute Road, Chandrabani
Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248002

Protected Areas NFP
+91 135 264 6101
Mr. Kartikeya V. Sarabhai
Centre for Environment Education,
Nehru Foundation for Development
Taltej Tekra
Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee

Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety

Mr. Tarun Kathula
Director CS-III (Biosafety) Division
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
2nd Floor, Vayu Wing, Indira Paryavaran Bhawan
Jor Bagh Road
New Delhi 110 003

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
+91 11 24695135
+91 11 24695135

Genetic Engineering Approval Committee
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
Paryavaran Bhavan
CGO Complex, Lodhi Road
110003 New Delhi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
+91 11 2436 1308

Nagoya Protocol on Access and Benefit-sharing