The designations employed and the presentation of material on this map do not imply the expression of any opinion whatsoever on the part of the Secretariat concerning the legal status of any country, territory, city or any area or of its authorities, or concerning the delimitation of its frontiers or boundaries.

(*) A dispute exists between the Governments of Argentina and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland concerning sovereignty over the Falkland Islands (Malvinas).

Convention on Biological Diversity

Ms. Barbara De Rosa-Joynt
Division Chief for Biodiversity, Office of Conservation and Water
Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs
Department of State
2201 C Street NW
Room 2658
Washington DC 20520
United States of America

+1 202 647 4511
+1 202 647 1636
Ms. Elizabeth McLanahan
Office of International Affairs
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
14th and Constitution Avenue NW
20235 Washington, DC
United States of America

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
+1 202 482 6196
+1 202 482 6000
Mr. Patrick Reilly
Foreign Affairs Officer
Office of Conservation and Water, Bureau of Oceans, Environment and Science
Department of State
HST Room 2657
Washington DC 20520
United States of America

Traditional Knowledge NFP
+1 202 647 4827
+1 202 647 1636
Mr. Scott E. Miller, PhD
Deputy Under Secretary for Collections
Smithsonian Institution
PO Box 37012, MRC 009
Washington DC 20013-7012
United States of America

+1 202 633 5135
+1 202 633 2047

Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety

Mr. Adam Cornish
Office of Agricultural Policy
Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs
U.S. Department of State
2201 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20520
United States of America

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
+1 202 647 1647

Nagoya Protocol on Access and Benefit-sharing