العربية  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский

CHM-IAC - Members

CHM

Country Members

Mr. Hesiquio Benitez Diaz
Mexico
hbenitez@conabio.gob.mx
+52 55 5004 5025
+52 55 5004 4985
Mr. Won-Young Choi
Republic of Korea
nnlwchoi@korea.kr
+82 32 590 7155
+82 32 590 7436
Mr. Eduardo Couto Dalcin
Brazil
edalcin@jbrj.gov.br
+55 21 3204 2116
Dr. Suzanne Davis
Jamaica
chm@nhmj-ioj.org.jm
+876 922 0620 6
+876 922 1147
Mr. Han de Koeijer
Belgium
hdekoeijer@naturalsciences.be
+32 2 627 42 67
+32 2 627 41 41
Mr. Dilovarsho Dustov
Tajikistan
ddilovar@gmail.com
+992 44 6002546
+992 37 2212546
Mr. Dikeme Kgaodi
Botswana
dkgaodi@gov.bw
+267 390 2050
Mr. Jean-Patrick Leduc
France
jean-patrick.le-duc@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
+33 1 40 79 48 50
+33 1 40 79 57 97
Mr. Mostafa Madbouhi
Morocco
mostamad@yahoo.fr
+212 5 37 57 06 02
+212 5 37 57 04 68
Mr. Rigobert Ntep
Cameroon
rntep@yahoo.fr
+237 77 30 39 32, +237 22 05 23 28
+237 22 23 60 51
M. Benoît Nzigidahera
Burundi
nzigidaherabenoit@yahoo.fr
+257 75 81 72 49
+257 22 40 30 32
Mr. Elpidio Peria
Philippines
pingperia16@gmail.com
+632 924 6031 to 35
+632 924 0109, 924 2096
Dr. Jan Plesnik
Czech Republic
jan.plesnik@nature.cz
+420 241 082 114
+420 241 082 999
Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala
Madagascar
voahangy@pnae.mg
+261 34 64 771 57
Mr. Naeem Ashraf Raja
Pakistan
naeemashrafraja@yahoo.com
+92 51 9245601
+92 51 9245590
Mr. Leel Randeni
Sri Lanka
leelr2001@yahoo.com
+94 11 3106219
+94 11 4443943
Mr. Charles Shulman
Canada
charles.shulman@canada.ca
+1 819 938 4046
+1 819 938 4065

Non Country Members

Mr. Jeremy Harrison
United Nations Environment Programme - World Conservation Monitoring Centre
jerry.harrison@unep-wcmc.org
+44 1223 277314
+44 1223 277136

  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme