English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

Subjects

Countries

Date

  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
178 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7237

Pakistan

Mr. Usman Yaqub

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
usman67@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7236

Senegal

M. Lamine Kane

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kanelamine1969@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7220

Bhutan

Mr. Namgay Wangchuk

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
biosafetybafra@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7161

Ethiopia

Mr. Assefa Gudina Muleta

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bile_kela@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7101

Malawi

Dr. Lilian Chimphepo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lilianchimphepo@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#7084

Yemen

Dr. Abdelkader Mohammed Al- Kharraz

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
k-ecc@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7081

Australia
Focal Point
#7059

Suriname

Mr. Winston G. Lackin

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
co.environment@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#7030

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Ms. Vicia Woods

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
vicia.woods@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7025

Germany

Ms. Ursula Monnerjahn

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ursula.monnerjahn@bmel.bund.de
Focal Point
#7023

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sue Goligher

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sue.goligher@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7022

Kiribati

Mrs. Taare Aukitino

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
secretary@melad.gov.ki
Focal Point
#7021

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Teresa Araleny Pérez Chávez

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
teresaaralenyperez@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7017

Greece

Mr. Charilaos Nikokavouras

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
c.nikokavouras@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7012

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
kemraj.parsram@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7011

United States of America

Dr. Samuel Crowell

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
crowells@state.gov
Focal Point
#7008

Benin

Dr. Félicien Amakpe

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
famakpem@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7007

Fiji

Ms. Sandeep Singh

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
singhsk@govnet.gov.fj
Focal Point
#7005

Belgium
Focal Point
#7002

Nepal

Dr. Maheshwar Dhakal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6995

Azerbaijan

Ms. Arzu Samadova

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
a.samedova@eco.gov.az
Focal Point
#6978

Philippines

Mr. Bayani S. Mercado

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6977

Morocco

M. Khalid Lalami

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
lalami@environnement.gov.ma
Focal Point
#6970

Italy

Mr. Carlo Zaghi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
zaghi.carlo@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#6965

Sudan

Dr. Noureldin Ahmed Abdalla

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hcenr2005@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6955

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Gunther Joku

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
officesec@dec.gov.pg
Focal Point
#6949

Myanmar

Dr. Min San Thein

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
minsanthein@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6945

Argentina

Sra. Marcia Rosa Levaggi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
mle@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6944

Belarus

Mr. Sergei Melnov

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
sbmelnov@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6935

Madagascar

M. Dama

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
damadiboka@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6928

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Ingrid Seerattan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
iseerattan@ag.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6924

Ecuador

Sra. Pamela Rocha

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
procha@cancilleria.gob.ec
Focal Point
#6920

Turkey

Dr. Yusuf Arslan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP
yarslan@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6888

Malta

Ms. Marie Therese Gambin

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bch.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6881

China

Mr. Yingxian Xia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
xia.yingxian@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6878

Finland

Ms. Eriika Melkas

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eriika.melkas@ym.fi
Focal Point
#6876

Liberia

Mr. Sampson K. P. Chea

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
skpchea719@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6858

Japan

Ms. Kazuko Takabatake

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kazuko.takabatake@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6854

Sweden

Ms. Rasa Engstedt

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
rasa.engstedt@regeringskansliet.se
Focal Point
#6846

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Armin Colakovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
colakovic@fsa.gov.ba
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6822

Central African Republic

M. Vincent Gbodo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
vincentgbodo2005@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6816

Viet Nam

Mr. Thanh Vinh Nguyen

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GSPC NFP
ntvinhtk16@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6807

Paraguay
Focal Point
#6804

Ireland

Ms. Marguerite Ryan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marguerite.ryan@environ.ie
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Not enough information to run a Google search.
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme