English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1022)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1022 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6710

Syrian Arab Republic
Focal Point
#6707

Cameroon
Focal Point
#6706

Afghanistan

Mr. Abdul Wali Modaqiq

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wali.modaqiq@nepa.gov.af
Focal Point
#6705

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6703

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6702

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6701

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6700

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6699

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6698

Republic of Korea

Mr. Jong-Hwan Lim

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
limjh@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6697

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6696

Japan

Ms. Akiko Tabata

Resource Mobilization FP
akiko_tabata@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#6695

Japan

Mr. Hiroki Sato

Resource Mobilization FP
hiroki.sato@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6692

Japan
Focal Point
#6691

Japan
Focal Point
#6690

Japan
Focal Point
#6689

Japan
Focal Point
#6688

Japan
Focal Point
#6686

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr. Nihada Ahmetovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ahmetovic@fsa.gov.ba
Focal Point
#6684

Belarus
Focal Point
#6683

Finland
Focal Point
#6681

South Sudan
Focal Point
#6678

Finland

Ms. Laura Niskanen

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
laura.niskanen@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#6677

Jamaica

Ms. Gillian Guthrie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Gillian.guthrie@mwlecc.gov.jm
Focal Point
#6676

United States of America

Ms. Kelly Juarez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
JuarezKD@state.gov
Focal Point
#6672

Benin
Focal Point
#6670

Honduras
Focal Point
#6669

France
Focal Point
#6668

France
Focal Point
#6667

Argentina
Focal Point
#6665

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6664

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6663

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6662

Saudi Arabia
Focal Point
#6661

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6660

Australia
Focal Point
#6659

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6658

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6657

Tonga

Mr. Paula Ma'u

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
paulm@mic.gov.to
Focal Point
#6655

New Zealand

Kathryn Howard

CHM NFP
Focal Point
#6654

China

Mr. Yuping Liu

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
liu.yuping@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

Mme Nicole Yolette Altidor

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
altidornicole@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6642

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6641

Mali
Focal Point
#6640

Norway
Focal Point
#6639

Chile

Sra. Paula Díaz Palma

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pdiaz@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6638

Chile
Focal Point
#6637

Chile

Sr. Diego Flores Arrate

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dflores@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6636

Chile
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme