English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1245)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1245 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7824

Japan

Mr. Keiji Obayashi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bch@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7823

Japan

Ms. Natsumi Okawa

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
natsumi.okawa@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7822

Bhutan
Focal Point
#7821

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Focal Point
#7820

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Focal Point
#7819

Tajikistan

Mr. Olimjon Yatimov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com
Focal Point
#7818

European Union

Mr. Thomas Weber

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
Thomas.Weber@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7817

Armenia
Focal Point
#7816

Norway

Ms. Silje Veie Veiseth

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
silje.veie.veiseth@miljodir.no
Focal Point
#7815

Honduras
Focal Point
#7814

Paraguay
Focal Point
#7812

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#7810

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#7809

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Rachel Davis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
rachel.davis@defra.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7808

Saint Lucia

Mr. Jeremiah Kennedy Edmund

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP
jeremiah.edmund@govt.lc
Focal Point
#7807

Saint Lucia

Mrs. Anita Montoute

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
anitamontoute.dsd@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7806

Namibia

Ms. Hilde Amputu

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
hamputu@ncrst.na
Focal Point
#7805

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Dr. Gholamreza Salehi Jouzani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
gsalehi@abrii.ac.ir
Focal Point
#7804

Gabon
Focal Point
#7803

Tuvalu
Focal Point
#7802

Seychelles
Focal Point
#7801

Guyana

Dr. Bharrat Jagdeo

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ministerofstate@motp.gov.gy
Focal Point
#7800

Seychelles

Ms. Indira Gamatis

CBD Secondary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
i.gamatis@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7799

Cyprus
Focal Point
#7798

Canada

Ms. Kelly Torck

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kelly.torck@ec.gc.ca
Focal Point
#7797

Oman

Mr. Younis Said Al-Hajri

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
icd@ea.gov.om
Focal Point
#7796

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Albada Beekham

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ABeekham@fp.gov.tt
Focal Point
#7795

Sweden
Focal Point
#7757

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Amel Baksh

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
amelbaksh@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7733

Mauritania
Focal Point
#7732

Algeria

M. Abderahmane Zino Izourar

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nfp.mfa.algeria.uncbd@mae.dz
Focal Point
#7731

Syrian Arab Republic

Eng. Kawthar Issa

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
int.coop@mola.gov.sy
Focal Point
#7729

North Macedonia
Focal Point
#7728

Colombia
Focal Point
#7727

Sweden
Focal Point
#7721

El Salvador

Ing. Miguel Alberto Gallardo Meléndez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mgallardo@marn.gob.sv
Focal Point
#7720

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#7711

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#7710

European Union

Mr. Zoltan Somogyi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Zoltan.Somogyi@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7709

Trinidad and Tobago
Focal Point
#7704

Uruguay

Dr. Gerardo Evia

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gerardo.evia@ambiente.gub.uy
Focal Point
#7703

Uruguay
Focal Point
#7702

Uruguay
Focal Point
#7701

Uruguay
Focal Point
#7698

Guyana
Focal Point
#7697

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
epa@epaguyana.org
Focal Point
#7696

Niger

M. Maida Hadou

SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
hadou_maida@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7695

France
Focal Point
#7692

Madagascar
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme