English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1316)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1316 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7924

Ethiopia

Mr. Dessalegn Atnafu Goshu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
desaatna5@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7922

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#7921

Republic of Korea

Mr. Dongpil Kim

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ktp0117@motie.go.kr
Focal Point
#7920

Republic of Korea

Ms. Jeonghoon Lee

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
jeohlee11@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7919

Cyprus

Mrs. Despo Zavrou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
dzavrou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#7918

Rwanda

Mr. Amandin Rutayisire

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
arutayisire@rema.gov.rw
Focal Point
#7917

United Republic of Tanzania

Dr. Deogratius Paul Nyangu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
paul.deogratius@vpo.go.tz
Focal Point
#7916

New Zealand

Ms. Hayley Anderson

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Hayley.Anderson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#7915

Singapore

Dr. Brian Zi Yan Tan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Brian_tan@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#7914

Sweden
Focal Point
#7913

Colombia
Focal Point
#7912

Colombia

Sra. Laura Gil

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
paula.sanmiguel@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#7911

Vanuatu
Focal Point
#7910

Vanuatu
Focal Point
#7909

Mali
Focal Point
#7908

Lesotho
Focal Point
#7907

Eswatini
Focal Point
#7906

Eswatini

Ms. Khangeziwe Mabuza

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
khange@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7905

Mali

M. Moussa Dembele

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
moussayem@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7903

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Focal Point
#7902

Guinea

M. Mohamed Aziz Camara

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
camaramohamedaziz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7900

Mexico

Sra. Gloria Cuevas Guillaumin

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
gloria.cuevas@semarnat.gob.mx
Focal Point
#7899

Mexico

Sra. Valeria Cruz Blancas

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
vcruzb@sre.gob.mx
Focal Point
#7898

Armenia

Mr. Aram Meymaryan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.meymaryan@env.am
Focal Point
#7897

Estonia

Ms. Triin Sellis

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
triin.sellis@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7896

Chile
Focal Point
#7895

Denmark

Mr. Thomas Midtgaard

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
thomi@mim.dk
Focal Point
#7894

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#7893

Bhutan

Mr. Karma C. Nyedrup

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kcnyedrup@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7891

Colombia
Focal Point
#7890

Sierra Leone
Focal Point
#7887

India

Dr.(Mr.) Satyendra Kumar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
satyendra.kumar07@nic.in
Focal Point
#7884

Sudan

Dr. Mona Ali Mohammed Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hcenr2005@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7881

Somalia
Focal Point
#7880

Colombia
Focal Point
#7873

Bangladesh

Dr. Farhina Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#7872

Seychelles

Ms. Krystel D'offay

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kdoffay@nba.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7871

Mongolia

Mrs. Tserendorj Uranchimeg

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
uranchimeg@mne.gov.mn
Focal Point
#7867

Spain
Focal Point
#7864

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#7863

Republic of Korea

Ms. Hyun Jae Kim

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hjakim20@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7862

Barbados

Mr. Charley Browne

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
charley.browne@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7860

Barbados

Mr. Charley Browne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
charley.browne@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7856

Kenya

Dr. Roy B. Mugiira

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ceo@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Focal Point
#7855

Somalia
Focal Point
#7852

Algeria
Focal Point
#7851

Costa Rica

Sr. José Hernández Ugalde

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
jose.hernandez@conagebio.go.cr
Focal Point
#7850

Panama

Sr. Jose Victoria

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jvictoria@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7847

Malta
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme