English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1079)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1079 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150

Focal Point
#6823

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6822

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6821

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6820

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Heloise Tierney

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
heloise.tierney@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6819

Republic of Korea

Mr. Junghwa Chun

Protected Areas NFP
chunjh69@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6818

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6817

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6816

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6815

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6814

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6813

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6812

Burundi

M. Samuel Ndayiragije

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6806

Japan
Focal Point
#6805

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6804

Ireland

Ms. Marguerite Ryan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marguerite.ryan@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6802

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6801

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6800

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6799

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6798

Zambia
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6795

Colombia
Focal Point
#6793

Hungary
Focal Point
#6792

Italy
Focal Point
#6791

Malaysia
Focal Point
#6790

Uruguay
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mr. Alqi Bllako

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Alqi.Bllako@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6788

Uruguay

Emb. José Luis Remedi

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#6787

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6786

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6782

Suriname

Dr.(Ms.) Haydi J. Berrenstein

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#6781

Germany
Focal Point
#6780

Sudan
Focal Point
#6779

Ms. Zipporah Musyoki - Webola

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
zmusyoki@wwfafrica.org
Focal Point
#6778

Ms. Ajita Nayar

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
anayar@ewswwf.ae
Focal Point
#6777

Ms. Asma Awadh

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
aawadh@wwfkenya.org
Focal Point
#6776

Mr. Rik Kutsch Lojenga

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
rik@ethicalbiotrade.org
Focal Point
#6775

Ms. Sheila Voss

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
Voss_Shelia@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6774

Ms. Julian Zeidler

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
j.zeidler@iecn-namibia.com
Focal Point
#6773

Ms. Louisa Nakanuku-Diggs

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
Louisa.Diggs@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6771

Ms. Yolanda Teran Maigua

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
yolanda.teran7@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6770

Mr. Antoine Pin

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
antoinepin@guepe.qc.ca
Focal Point
#6769

Mr. Christian Schwarzer

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
christian.schwarzer@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6768

Melina Sakiyama

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
melina.sakiyama@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6767

Ms. María Olga Curipan

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
ruka.kimun@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6766

Mr. Mensah Bienvenu Célestin

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
cesarenong@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6765

Ms. Leslie Adams

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
paw@globalserve.ca
Focal Point
#6764

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#6763

Tonga

Ms. Fononga Vainga Ofaloto

CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
mangisi@yahoo.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme