English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1094)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1094 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150

Focal Point
#6894

Cook Islands
Focal Point
#6893

South Africa
Focal Point
#6892

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6891

Malta

Ms. Nadia Suda Lanzon

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP
cbd.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6888

Malta

Ms. Marie Therese Gambin

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bch.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6881

China

Mr. Yingxian Xia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
xia.yingxian@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6880

Kiribati

Ms. Marii Marae

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mariim@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6879

Kiribati

Mrs. Taouea Titaake-Reiher

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
taouear@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6878

Finland

Ms. Eriika Melkas

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eriika.melkas@ym.fi
Focal Point
#6877

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6876

Liberia

Mr. Sampson K. P. Chea

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
skpchea719@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6874

Japan
Focal Point
#6873

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6868

France

Mme Elise Rebut

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
elise.rebut@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6866

Estonia

Ms. Liina Vaher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
liina.vaher@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6864

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6861

Turkey
Focal Point
#6860

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6859

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6858

Japan

Ms. Kazuko Takabatake

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kazuko.takabatake@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6857

Mexico
Focal Point
#6856

Mexico
Focal Point
#6854

Sweden
Focal Point
#6853

European Union
Focal Point
#6852

European Union

Mr. András Demeter

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
andras.demeter@ec.europea.eu
Focal Point
#6846

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Armin Colakovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
colakovic@fsa.gov.ba
Focal Point
#6844

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6843

Morocco
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Dr. Muna M. Husain

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
m.husain@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6834

Maldives
Focal Point
#6833

Burundi
Focal Point
#6824

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6823

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6822

Central African Republic

M. Vincent Gbodo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
vincentgbodo2005@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6821

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6820

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Heloise Tierney

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
heloise.tierney@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6819

Republic of Korea

Mr. Junghwa Chun

Protected Areas NFP
chunjh69@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6818

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6817

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6816

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6815

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6814

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6813

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6812

Burundi

M. Samuel Ndayiragije

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6806

Japan
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme