English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1033)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1033 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150

Focal Point
#6521

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6520

Namibia
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Mr. Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6509

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6504

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6503

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sarah Cundy

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sarah.cundy@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6498

Libya

Mr. Elmaki Ayad A.

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
makeeagalee@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6493

Republic of Moldova

Mrs. Veronica Josu

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
josu@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#6491

Tuvalu

Ms. Tilia Tima

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
tilia.tima@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6490

Liberia
Focal Point
#6486

Italy
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6476

Colombia
Focal Point
#6474

Ireland

Mr. Alex Hurley

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
alex.hurley@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka

Mr. Leel Randeni

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
leelr2001@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6469

Republic of Korea

Won-young Choi

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
nnlwchoi@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6468

Philippines

Mr. Elpidio Peria

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
pingperia16@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6467

Madagascar

Ms. Voahangy Raharimalala

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
voahangy@pnae.mg
Focal Point
#6466

Colombia

Juan Carlos Bello

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
jbello@humboldt.org.co
Focal Point
#6465

Brazil

Mr. Eduardo Couto Dalcin

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
edalcin@jbrj.gov.br
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6463

Netherlands

Ms. Miranda Meijster

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
m.meijster@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6462

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6459

Malawi

Mr. John Mawenda

Traditional Knowledge NFP
mawendaj@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6458

Oman
Focal Point
#6457

Oman
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu
Focal Point
#6454

Zambia
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Dr. Francisco Javier Echeverri Lara

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
claudia.cuevas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6452

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmed Esmaeil Al Hashmi

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
aealhashmi@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6449

Ethiopia

Mr. Belete Geda Torbi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
epa_ddg@ethionet.et
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6443

European Union
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
odeta.cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6439

Guatemala
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme