English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

Subjects

Countries

Date

  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
240 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 201 to 240

Focal Point
#7732

Algeria

M. Abderahmane Zino Izourar

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nfp.mfa.algeria.uncbd@mae.dz
Focal Point
#7800

Seychelles

Ms. Indira Gamatis

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
i.gamatis@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7808

Saint Lucia

Mr. Jeremiah Edmund

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, BCH NFP
jeremiah.edmund@govt.lc
Focal Point
#7809

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Rachel Davis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
rachel.davis@defra.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7816

Norway

Ms. Silje Veie Veiseth

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
silje.veie.veiseth@miljodir.no
Focal Point
#7818

European Union

Mr. Thomas Weber

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
Thomas.Weber@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7824

Japan

Mr. Keiji Obayashi

Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bch@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#7827

Uzbekistan
Focal Point
#7828

Bahamas

Dr. Rhianna M. Neely-Murphy

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
rhiannaneely@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#7845

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#7850

Panama

Sr. Jose Victoria

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jvictoria@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7855

Somalia
Focal Point
#7862

Barbados

Mr. Charley Browne

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
charley.browne@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7864

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#7871

Mongolia

Mrs. Tserendorj Uranchimeg

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
uranchimeg@met.gov.mn
Focal Point
#7872

Seychelles

Ms. Krystel D'offay

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kdoffay@nba.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7873

Bangladesh

Dr. Farhina Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#7887

India

Dr.(Mr.) Satyendra Kumar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
satyendra.kumar07@nic.in
Focal Point
#7897

Estonia

Ms. Triin Sellis

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
triin.sellis@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7898

Armenia

Mr. Aram Meymaryan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.meymaryan@env.am
Focal Point
#7909

Mali
Focal Point
#7913

Colombia
Focal Point
#7915

Singapore

Dr. Brian Zi Yan Tan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Brian_tan@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#7918

Rwanda

Mr. Amandin Rutayisire

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
arutayisire@rema.gov.rw
Focal Point
#7924

Ethiopia

Mr. Dessalegn Atnafu Goshu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
desaatna5@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7928

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#7930

Peru
Focal Point
#7932

Belgium
Focal Point
#7942

Italy
Focal Point
#7946

Brazil

Mr. Luiz Eduardo Andrade de Souza

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dbio@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#7948

Qatar

Mr. Salem Al-Safran

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
shsafran@mm.gov.qa
Focal Point
#7951

Cook Islands

Mr. Halatoa Fua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
halatoa.fua@cookislands.gov.ck
Focal Point
#7957

Barbados

Mrs. Yolande Howard

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
yolande.howard@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7959

Chad

M. Theophile Yamtibaye

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
yamtitheo@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7967

Niger

Dr. Mahamadou Alhassane

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
malhassane@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7979

Nepal

Mr. Megh Nath Kafle

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mkafle1@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7991

Uzbekistan
Focal Point
#7994

Tajikistan

Mr. Sino Tohirzoda

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP
tohirzoda@gmail.com
Focal Point
#8003

Yemen

Ms. Sara Ali Abdulrahim Mohammed Turki

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Gender and Biodiversity NFP
saraturkey765@gmail.com
Focal Point
#8040

Sri Lanka

Ms. S.T.K. Fernando

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
sujeewaf@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 201 to 240
Not enough information to run a Google search.
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme