English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1031)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1031 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 401 to 450

Focal Point
#5800

Burkina Faso

M. Somanegré Nana

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
somanegre26nana@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5799

Guinea
Focal Point
#5798

Republic of Moldova
Focal Point
#5797

Egypt
Focal Point
#5794

Panama
Focal Point
#5792

Iraq
Focal Point
#5791

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Focal Point
#5783

United States of America

Ms. Barbara De Rosa-Joynt

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
derosabm@state.gov
Focal Point
#5782

New Zealand

Mr. Andrew Bignell

Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
abignell@doc.govt.nz
Focal Point
#5778

Oman

Mr. Mohamed Rashid Al-Sinaidi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
picmeca@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5774

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Yousef S. Al-Hafedh

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
yhafedh@kacst.edu.sa
Focal Point
#5767

Botswana
Focal Point
#5766

Romania
Focal Point
#5765

Romania
Focal Point
#5663

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Focal Point
#5588

Malawi

Ms. Monipher Patience Musasa

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
musasa11@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5522

Timor-Leste
Focal Point
#5510

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5478

Belarus
Focal Point
#5475

Pakistan

Mr. Syed Mahmood Nasir

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
igf.moenv@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5465

Turkmenistan
Focal Point
#5464

Singapore
Focal Point
#5463

Singapore
Focal Point
#5461

Singapore

Ms. Wendy Yap Hwee Min

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
wendy_yap@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5460

Singapore
Focal Point
#5459

Singapore

Mr. Muslim Anshari Rahman

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
muslim_anshari_rahman@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5457

Singapore
Focal Point
#5456

Singapore

Mr. Marcus Ong Chun Chuan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcus_ong@ava.gov.sg
Focal Point
#5418

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#5417

Rwanda
Focal Point
#5416

Honduras

Dr. Carlos Alberto Almendares Ordonez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
calmendares81@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5414

Finland

Mrs. Pirkko Kivelä

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
pirkko.kivela@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#5410

Japan
Focal Point
#5408

Japan
Focal Point
#5404

Italy
Focal Point
#5402

Tonga
Focal Point
#5398

Angola
Focal Point
#5397

Latvia
Focal Point
#5304

Italy

Mr. Renato Grimaldi

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Grimaldi.Renato@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#5239

San Marino
Focal Point
#5237

Sweden
Focal Point
#5236

Norway

Mr. Egil Roll

Protected Areas NFP
egil.roll@miljodir.no
Focal Point
#5235

Lithuania

Dr. Odeta Pivorienė

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
o.pivoriene@am.lt
Focal Point
#5231

Libya
Focal Point
#5211

Indonesia

Mr. Arief Yuwono

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ay.yuwono@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5161

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#5157

Malaysia
Focal Point
#5154

United Republic of Tanzania

Mrs. Esther Shushu Makwaia

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
esther_makwaia@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5153

Dominican Republic
Focal Point
#5151

Suriname
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 401 to 450
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme