English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1127)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1127 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 401 to 450

Focal Point
#6487

Denmark
Focal Point
#6485

Italy
Focal Point
#6483

Sweden
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6473

Canada
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka

Mrs. H.M.H.E. Herath

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
hemamali.herath@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6462

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6459

Malawi

Mr. John Mawenda

Traditional Knowledge NFP
mawendaj@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6458

Oman
Focal Point
#6457

Oman
Focal Point
#6456

United States of America

Ms. Stephanie Aktipis

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
aktipiss@state.gov
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#6454

Zambia
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Mrs. Adriana Mendoza Agudelo

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
juliana.arciniegas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6452

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmed Esmaeil Al Hashmi

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
aealhashmi@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan

Mr. Kairat Ustemirov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
ustemirov64@mail.ru
Focal Point
#6444

European Union
Focal Point
#6443

European Union
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nigopaul@govmu.org
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji
Focal Point
#6430

Finland

Ms. Eija Lumme

Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
eija.lumme@ym.fi
Focal Point
#6428

Cambodia
Focal Point
#6427

Turkey
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Mr. Daniel Wai-Poi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
daniel.wai-poi@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Mr. Soon-Hwan Hwang

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
hwang0227@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
megda@mst.dk
Focal Point
#6415

Nigeria

Mr. William Etim Okon

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, GSPC NFP
etiwill@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6410

Djibouti
Focal Point
#6409

Kenya
Focal Point
#6408

Kenya
Focal Point
#6405

Grenada
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Moussa Mohamed Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Focal Point
#6398

Finland

Ms. Aulikki Alanen

Traditional Knowledge NFP
aulikki.alanen@ym.fi
Focal Point
#6392

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6391

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6389

Slovakia

Dr. Ján Kadlečík

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk
Focal Point
#6388

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6387

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6385

Slovakia

Ms. Eva Viestová

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
eva.viestova@enviro.gov.sk
Focal Point
#6384

Ireland

Mr. Alan Moore

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
alan.moore@chg.gov.ie
Focal Point
#6382

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Ms. Daphne Kellman

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcia.kirton@barbados.gov.bb
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 401 to 450
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme