English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1079)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1079 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 401 to 450

Focal Point
#6286

Thailand
Focal Point
#6285

Thailand
Focal Point
#6284

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6280

Colombia
Focal Point
#6279

Thailand
Focal Point
#6278

Thailand
Focal Point
#6277

Thailand
Focal Point
#6275

Botswana

Mr. Dikeme Kgaodi

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
dkgaodi@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6274

Saint Lucia

Mr. Sylvester Clauzel

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sylvester.clauzel@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6256

Botswana

Mr. Charles K. Mojalemotho

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
cmojalemotho@gov.bw
Focal Point
#6098

Nepal
Focal Point
#6095

Spain

Dr. Esther Esteban Rodrigo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
protocolo.cartagena@magrama.es
Focal Point
#6093

Côte d'Ivoire
Focal Point
#6092

Argentina
Focal Point
#6091

Finland
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Mr. Megat Sany Bin Megat Ahmad Supian

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dr.megat@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6086

Congo
Focal Point
#6083

Maldives

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.zahir@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#6078

Benin

M. Hugues Akpona

CBD Secondary NFP, ABS NFP
akpona@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6076

Czech Republic

Mr. Jiří Mach

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Jiri.Mach@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6074

Paraguay
Focal Point
#6072

Portugal

Mr. Luis Gramacho

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
luis.gramacho@apambiente.pt
Focal Point
#6068

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6067

Congo

M. Lucien Dzono

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
luciendzono@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6066

Canada
Focal Point
#6065

European Union
Focal Point
#6061

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#6059

Israel

Dr. Simon Nemtzov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
simon@npa.org.il
Focal Point
#6058

Tonga
Focal Point
#6057

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6056

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6055

Oman
Focal Point
#6054

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#6049

Kenya
Focal Point
#6046

Tuvalu
Focal Point
#6044

El Salvador
Focal Point
#6043

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#6041

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6040

Senegal
Focal Point
#6011

Mauritius
Focal Point
#6010

Timor-Leste
Focal Point
#6004

Panama

Billy Ubillus

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bubillus@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#6001

Bangladesh
Focal Point
#5997

Colombia
Focal Point
#5991

Lao People's Democratic Republic
Focal Point
#5990

Grenada
Focal Point
#5988

Grenada

Mr. Daniel Lewis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dannypoo2009@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5987

Kenya

Willy K. Tonui

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bch@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 401 to 450
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme