English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1076)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1076 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 25

Focal Point
#6928

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Ingrid Seerattan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
iseerattan@ag.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6927

Algeria
Focal Point
#6926

Pakistan

Mr. Ishrat Ali

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ishrat.ali@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6925

Argentina

Mtro. Germán Edmundo Proffen

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gep@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6924

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6923

Madagascar
Focal Point
#6922

Libya

Dr. Ali Ragab Elkekli

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
arelkekli@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6921

Singapore

Mr. Timothy Ong Wei Chao

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
timothy_ong@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#6920

Turkey

Dr. Yusuf Arslan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP
yarslan@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6919

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6918

Turkey
Focal Point
#6917

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6916

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6915

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6914

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6913

India

Mr. Gyanesh Bharti

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gyanesh.bharti@ias.nic.in
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6911

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Edis Solórzano

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
diversidadbiologicaven.dg@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6909

Seychelles

Mr. Kevin Moumou

Resource Mobilization FP
kmoumou@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6906

Seychelles
Focal Point
#6905

Seychelles
Focal Point
#6904

Mongolia
Focal Point
#6903

Mongolia
Focal Point
#6902

Mongolia
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 25
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme