English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (1070)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
1070 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 25

Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6882

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Angela Siew

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
siewan@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6881

China

Mr. Yingxian Xia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
xia.yingxian@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6880

Kiribati
Focal Point
#6879

Kiribati

Mrs. Taouea Titaake-Reiher

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
taouear@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6878

Finland

Ms. Eriika Melkas

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eriika.melkas@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#6877

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6876

Liberia

Mr. Sampson K. P. Chea

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
skpchea719@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6874

Japan
Focal Point
#6873

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6868

France

Mme Stéphanie Belna

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
stephanie.belna@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6866

Estonia
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6864

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6861

Turkey
Focal Point
#6860

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6859

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6858

Japan

Mr. Yusuke Kuzuhara

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
yusuke.kuzuhara@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6857

Mexico

Sr. Rubén Romano Fuentes

Traditional Knowledge NFP
rromano@cdi.gob.mx
Focal Point
#6856

Mexico
Focal Point
#6854

Sweden
Focal Point
#6853

European Union
Focal Point
#6852

European Union

Mr. András Demeter

Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
andras.demeter@ec.europea.eu
Focal Point
#6850

Suriname

Cabinet of the President of the Republic Suriname

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 25
Results for: ("Focal Points")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme