English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types


  • Clearing-House Mechanism (0)



  • Added or updated since:

  • Custom range...

Web Announcement

The CHM Awards winners were announced at the CHM Award Ceremony held on 9 December 2016 at the margins of COP 13. In the "Existing National CHM" category, Mexico won the Gold Award, Australia the Silver Award, and Belgium the Bronze Award. In the "New National CHM" category, Malaysia won the Gold Award, Guatemala the Silver Award, and Kenya the Bronze Awards. In addition, 14 Parties were delivered Certificates of Achievements for the progress made in the establishment or further development of their National CHMs.

Publication Date