English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (191)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • BCH NFP (191)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
191 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7220

Bhutan

Mr. Namgay Wangchuk

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
biosafetybafra@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7206

Ecuador
Focal Point
#7121

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#7102

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#7101

Malawi

Dr. Lilian Chimphepo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lilianchimphepo@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#7084

Yemen

Dr. Abdelkader Mohammed Al- Kharraz

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
k-ecc@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7083

India

Ms. Madhumita Biswas

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mbiswas.17@gov.in
Focal Point
#7075

Canada
Focal Point
#7067

Suriname

Ms. Marci Gompers

BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
marcigompers@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7058

Argentina
Focal Point
#7030

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Ms. Vicia Woods

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
vicia.woods@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7025

Germany

Ms. Ursula Monnerjahn

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ursula.monnerjahn@bmel.bund.de
Focal Point
#7023

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sue Goligher

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sue.goligher@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7019

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#7017

Greece

Mr. Charilaos Nikokavouras

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
c.nikokavouras@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7012

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
kemraj.parsram@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7011

United States of America

Dr. Samuel Crowell

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
crowells@state.gov
Focal Point
#7008

Benin

Dr. Félicien Amakpe

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
famakpem@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7006

Austria
Focal Point
#7003

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7002

Nepal

Dr. Maheshwar Dhakal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6971

Mexico
Focal Point
#6961

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6959

Tunisia
Focal Point
#6955

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Gunther Joku

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
officesec@dec.gov.pg
Focal Point
#6951

Botswana
Focal Point
#6930

Marshall Islands
Focal Point
#6928

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Ingrid Seerattan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
iseerattan@ag.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6920

Turkey

Dr. Yusuf Arslan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP
yarslan@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6888

Malta

Ms. Marie Therese Gambin

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bch.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6880

Kiribati

Ms. Marii Marae

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mariim@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6817

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6813

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6806

Japan
Focal Point
#6798

Zambia
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Anura Dissanayake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
sec@mahaweli.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6793

Hungary
Focal Point
#6791

Malaysia
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mrs. Klodiana Marika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Klodiana.Marika@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6786

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6780

Sudan
Focal Point
#6740

Monaco
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("BCH NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme