English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (191)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • BCH NFP (191)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
191 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7030

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Ms. Vicia Woods

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
vicia.woods@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7025

Germany

Ms. Ursula Monnerjahn

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ursula.monnerjahn@bmel.bund.de
Focal Point
#7023

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sue Goligher

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sue.goligher@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7021

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Teresa Araleny Pérez Chávez

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
teresaaralenyperez@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7019

Burkina Faso
Focal Point
#7017

Greece

Mr. Charilaos Nikokavouras

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
c.nikokavouras@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7012

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kemraj.parsram@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7011

United States of America

Dr. Samuel Crowell

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
crowells@state.gov
Focal Point
#7008

Benin

Dr. Félicien Amakpe

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
famakpem@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7006

Austria
Focal Point
#7003

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7002

Nepal

Dr. Maheshwar Dhakal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6971

Mexico
Focal Point
#6961

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6959

Tunisia
Focal Point
#6955

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Gunther Joku

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
officesec@dec.gov.pg
Focal Point
#6951

Botswana
Focal Point
#6930

Marshall Islands
Focal Point
#6928

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Ingrid Seerattan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
iseerattan@ag.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6920

Turkey

Dr. Yusuf Arslan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP
yarslan@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6913

India

Mr. Gyanesh Bharti

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gyanesh.bharti@ias.nic.in
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6888

Malta

Ms. Marie Therese Gambin

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bch.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6880

Kiribati

Ms. Marii Marae

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mariim@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6817

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6813

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6806

Japan
Focal Point
#6798

Zambia
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6793

Hungary
Focal Point
#6791

Malaysia
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mr. Alqi Bllako

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Alqi.Bllako@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6786

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6782

Suriname

Dr.(Ms.) Haydi J. Berrenstein

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#6780

Sudan
Focal Point
#6740

Monaco
Focal Point
#6738

Gambia (the)
Focal Point
#6736

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6723

Libya

Mr. Mohamed Abdalsiad Aldakar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Mohamed_alkadaffi22@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6719

Bahrain

Mr. Ali AL-Wasmi Nouf

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nalwasmi@sce.gov.bh
Focal Point
#6712

Ireland
Focal Point
#6684

Belarus
Focal Point
#6660

Australia
Focal Point
#6659

Saint Lucia

Ms. Jannel Gabriel

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP
jannel.gabriel@govt.lc
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("BCH NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme