English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (190)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • BCH NFP (190)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
190 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6961

New Zealand
Focal Point
#6959

Tunisia
Focal Point
#6955

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Gunther Joku

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
officesec@dec.gov.pg
Focal Point
#6951

Botswana
Focal Point
#6930

Marshall Islands

Mr. Warwick Harris

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
warwick47@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6928

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Ingrid Seerattan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
iseerattan@ag.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6920

Turkey

Dr. Yusuf Arslan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP
yarslan@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6913

India

Mr. Gyanesh Bharti

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gyanesh.bharti@ias.nic.in
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6888

Malta

Ms. Marie Therese Gambin

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bch.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6880

Kiribati

Ms. Marii Marae

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mariim@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6822

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6820

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Heloise Tierney

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
heloise.tierney@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6813

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6806

Japan
Focal Point
#6798

Zambia
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6793

Hungary
Focal Point
#6791

Malaysia
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mr. Alqi Bllako

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Alqi.Bllako@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6786

Indonesia
Focal Point
#6782

Suriname

Dr.(Ms.) Haydi J. Berrenstein

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#6780

Sudan
Focal Point
#6740

Monaco
Focal Point
#6738

Gambia (the)
Focal Point
#6737

United States of America

Mr. Wayne Schmidt

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
SchmidtWD1@state.gov
Focal Point
#6736

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6723

Libya

Mr. Mohamed Abdalsiad Aldakar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Mohamed_alkadaffi22@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6719

Bahrain

Mr. Ali AL-Wasmi Nouf

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nalwasmi@sce.gov.bh
Focal Point
#6712

Ireland
Focal Point
#6684

Belarus
Focal Point
#6665

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6660

Australia
Focal Point
#6659

Saint Lucia

Ms. Jannel Gabriel

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP
jannel.gabriel@govt.lc
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6640

Norway
Focal Point
#6639

Chile

Sra. Paula Díaz Palma

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pdiaz@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6632

Benin

M. Achille Orphée Lokossou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lokossouo@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6619

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Ms. Clarissa Nina

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
clarissa.souza@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid AlShehhi

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6608

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6601

Mauritius
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("BCH NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme