English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (246)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CBD Primary NFP (246)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
246 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7203

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Katie Beckett

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
katie.beckett@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7116

Kuwait

Dr. Abdullah Al-Zaidan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
a.alzidan@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#7084

Yemen

Dr. Abdelkader Mohammed Al- Kharraz

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
k-ecc@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7079

Uruguay
Focal Point
#7059

Suriname

Mr. Winston G. Lackin

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
co.environment@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#7034

Swaziland
Focal Point
#7029

Saint Kitts and Nevis
Focal Point
#7022

Kiribati

Mrs. Taare Aukitino

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
secretary@melad.gov.ki
Focal Point
#7020

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Cynthia Viviana Silva Maturana

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
vmabolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7016

Comoros
Focal Point
#7012

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
kemraj.parsram@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7002

Nepal

Dr. Maheshwar Dhakal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6978

Philippines

Mr. Bayani S. Mercado

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6977

Morocco

M. Khalid Lalami

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
lalami@environnement.gov.ma
Focal Point
#6976

Vanuatu
Focal Point
#6975

Vanuatu
Focal Point
#6965

Sudan

Dr. Noureldin Ahmed Abdalla

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hcenr2005@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6963

Saudi Arabia
Focal Point
#6962

Honduras

Sra. Marnie Xiomara Portillo Rodriguez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
mportillo@miambiente.gob.hn
Focal Point
#6960

Iraq
Focal Point
#6958

Tunisia

Mr. Mohamed Ali Ben Temessek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.temessek@mineat.gov.tn
Focal Point
#6955

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Gunther Joku

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
officesec@dec.gov.pg
Focal Point
#6953

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6945

Argentina

Sra. Marcia Levaggi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
mle@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6944

Belarus

Mr. Sergei Melnov

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
sbmelnov@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6937

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6936

Indonesia

Mr. Bambang Hendroyono

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nfpcbd@menlhk.go.id
Focal Point
#6929

Netherlands

Ms. Astrid Hilgers

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
A.K.Hilgers@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6923

Madagascar
Focal Point
#6922

Libya

Dr. Ali Elkekli

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
arelkekli@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6911

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Edis Solórzano

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
diversidadbiologicaven.dg@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6881

China

Mr. Yingxian Xia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
xia.yingxian@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6880

Kiribati

Ms. Marii Marae

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mariim@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6879

Kiribati

Mrs. Taouea Titaake-Reiher

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
taouear@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6868

France

Mme Elise Rebut

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
elise.rebut@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6866

Estonia

Ms. Liina Vaher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
liina.vaher@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Ms. Leina Alwadhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
l.alawadhi@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6812

Burundi

M. Samuel Ndayiragije

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6809

Switzerland

Mr. Norbert Bärlocher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
norbert.baerlocher@bafu.admin.ch
Focal Point
#6802

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Anura Dissanayake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
sec@mahaweli.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mrs. Klodiana Marika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Klodiana.Marika@turizmi.gov.al
Focal Point
#6788

Uruguay

Emb. Fernando Marr

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#6781

Germany
Focal Point
#6743

Andorra
Focal Point
#6742

Andorra
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CBD Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme