English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (242)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CBD Primary NFP (242)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
242 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6930

Marshall Islands

Mr. Warwick Harris

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
warwick47@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6929

Netherlands

Ms. Astrid Hilgers

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
A.K.Hilgers@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6925

Argentina

Mtro. Germán Edmundo Proffen

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gep@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6923

Madagascar
Focal Point
#6922

Libya

Dr. Ali Ragab Elkekli

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
arelkekli@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6911

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Edis Solórzano

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
diversidadbiologicaven.dg@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6881

China

Mr. Yingxian Xia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
xia.yingxian@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6880

Kiribati

Ms. Marii Marae

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mariim@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6879

Kiribati

Mrs. Taouea Titaake-Reiher

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
taouear@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6868

France

Mme Stéphanie Belna

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
stephanie.belna@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6812

Burundi

M. Samuel Ndayiragije

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6802

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mr. Alqi Bllako

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Alqi.Bllako@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6788

Uruguay

Emb. José Luis Remedi

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#6782

Suriname
Focal Point
#6781

Germany
Focal Point
#6743

Andorra
Focal Point
#6742

Andorra
Focal Point
#6740

Monaco
Focal Point
#6720

Bahrain
Focal Point
#6681

South Sudan

Mr. Paul L. Demetry

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ladolodemen@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6677

Jamaica

Ms. Gillian Guthrie

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gillian.guthrie@mwlecc.gov.jm
Focal Point
#6657

Tonga

Mr. Paula Ma'u

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
paulm@mic.gov.to
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6641

Mali
Focal Point
#6634

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Dr. Inthavy Akkharath

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
inthavymrc@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Ms. Clarissa Nina

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
clarissa.souza@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6606

Honduras

Sra. Ileana Argentina Cardona Aguirre

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
icardona@miambiente.gob.hn
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6486

Italy

Mrs. Maria Carmela Giarratano

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
giarratano.mariacarmela@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Moannata Ientaake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ientaake@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6454

Zambia
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Mr. Francisco Javier Echeverri Lara

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marialaura.rojas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6452

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ahmed Esmaeil Al Hashmi

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
aealhashmi@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6445

Kazakhstan

Mr. Kairat Ustemirov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
ustemirov64@mail.ru
Focal Point
#6427

Turkey
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Helen Tunnah

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Helen.Tunnah@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Hyemin Park

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
bomnamool@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CBD Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme