English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (243)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CBD Primary NFP (243)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
243 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6963

Saudi Arabia
Focal Point
#6962

Honduras

Sra. Marnie Xiomara Portillo Rodriguez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
mportillo@miambiente.gob.hn
Focal Point
#6960

Iraq
Focal Point
#6958

Tunisia

Mr. Mohamed Ali Ben Temessek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.temessek@mineat.gov.tn
Focal Point
#6955

Papua New Guinea

Mr. Gunther Joku

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
officesec@dec.gov.pg
Focal Point
#6953

Nigeria
Focal Point
#6945

Argentina

Sra. Marcia Levaggi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
mle@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#6944

Belarus

Mr. Sergei Melnov

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
sbmelnov@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6937

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6936

Indonesia

Mr. Bambang Hendroyono

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nfpcbd@menlhk.go.id
Focal Point
#6930

Marshall Islands

Mr. Warwick Harris

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
warwick47@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6929

Netherlands

Ms. Astrid Hilgers

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
A.K.Hilgers@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6923

Madagascar
Focal Point
#6922

Libya

Dr. Ali Elkekli

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
arelkekli@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6911

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Edis Solórzano

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
diversidadbiologicaven.dg@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6907

Seychelles

Mr. Ronley Fanchette

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
r.fanchette@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6881

China

Mr. Yingxian Xia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
xia.yingxian@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6880

Kiribati

Ms. Marii Marae

CBD Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mariim@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6879

Kiribati

Mrs. Taouea Titaake-Reiher

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP
taouear@environment.gov.ki
Focal Point
#6868

France

Mme Elise Rebut

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
elise.rebut@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6866

Estonia

Ms. Liina Vaher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
liina.vaher@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6812

Burundi

M. Samuel Ndayiragije

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6802

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mr. Alqi Bllako

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Alqi.Bllako@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6788

Uruguay

Emb. José Luis Remedi

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#6782

Suriname

Dr.(Ms.) Haydi J. Berrenstein

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#6781

Germany
Focal Point
#6743

Andorra
Focal Point
#6742

Andorra
Focal Point
#6740

Monaco
Focal Point
#6720

Bahrain
Focal Point
#6681

South Sudan

Mr. Paul L. Demetry

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ladolodemen@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6677

Jamaica

Ms. Gillian Guthrie

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gillian.guthrie@mwlecc.gov.jm
Focal Point
#6657

Tonga

Mr. Paula Ma'u

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
paulm@mic.gov.to
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6641

Mali
Focal Point
#6634

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Dr. Inthavy Akkharath

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP
inthavymrc@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Ms. Clarissa Nina

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
clarissa.souza@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6501

Liechtenstein
Focal Point
#6500

Liechtenstein

Mr. Sven Braden

CBD Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nfp_cbd@llv.li
Focal Point
#6486

Italy

Mrs. Maria Carmela Giarratano

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
giarratano.mariacarmela@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#6482

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Moannata Ientaake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ientaake@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CBD Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme