English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (13)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CHM Informal Advisory Committee (13)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
13 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 13

Focal Point
#7028

Philippines

Dr. Sheila Vergara

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
sgvergara@aseanbiodiversity.org
Focal Point
#7027

Mexico

Dr. Carlos Galindo Leal

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
cgalindo@conabio.gob.mx
Focal Point
#7026

China

Ms. Zou Yueyu

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
zou.yueyu@mepfeco.org.cn
Focal Point
#6897

Ms. Eva Duer

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
eva.duer@unep.org
Focal Point
#6519

Canada

Mr. Charles Shulman

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
charles.shulman@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka

Mrs. H.M.H.E. Herath

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
hemamali.herath@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4912

Cameroon

Mr. Rigobert Ntep

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
rntep@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4296

Serbia

Mr. Slavisa Popovic

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
slavisa.popovic@sepa.gov.rs
Focal Point
#4015

Ukraine

Mrs. Yuliya Bondarenko

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
yu.bondarenko@i.ua
Focal Point
#2453

Belgium

Mr. Han de Koeijer

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
hdekoeijer@naturalsciences.be
Focal Point
#2375

Jamaica

Dr. Suzanne Davis

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
chm@nhmj-ioj.org.jm
Focal Point
#2046

Morocco

Mr. Mostafa Madbouhi

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
mostamad@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1470

Mr. Jeremy Harrison

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
jerry.harrison@unep-wcmc.org
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 13
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CHM Informal Advisory Committee")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme