English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (13)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • CHM Informal Advisory Committee (13)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
13 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 13

Focal Point
#7028

Philippines

Dr. Sheila Vergara

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
sgvergara@aseanbiodiversity.org
Focal Point
#7027

Mexico

Sr. Carlos Galindo Leal

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
cgalindo@conabio.gob.mx
Focal Point
#6897

Ms. Eva Duer

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
eva.duer@unep.org
Focal Point
#6519

Canada

Mr. Charles Shulman

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
charles.shulman@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6470

Sri Lanka

Mrs. H.M.H.E. Herath

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
hemamali.herath@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4912

Cameroon

Mr. Rigobert Ntep

CHM Informal Advisory Committee, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
rntep@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#4296

Serbia

Mr. Slavisa Popovic

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
slavisa.popovic@sepa.gov.rs
Focal Point
#4015

Ukraine

Mrs. Yuliya Bondarenko

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee
yu.bondarenko@i.ua
Focal Point
#3966

China

Ms. Xin Jing

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
jing.xin@mee.gov.cn
Focal Point
#2453

Belgium

Mr. Han de Koeijer

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, CEPA Informal Advisory Committee
hdekoeijer@naturalsciences.be
Focal Point
#2375

Jamaica

Dr. Suzanne Davis

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, BCH NFP
chm@nhmj-ioj.org.jm
Focal Point
#2046

Morocco

M. Mostafa Madbouhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
madbouhi@environnement.gov.ma
Focal Point
#1470

Mr. Jeremy Harrison

CHM Informal Advisory Committee
jerry.harrison@unep-wcmc.org
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 13
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("CHM Informal Advisory Committee")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme