English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (72)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Resource Mobilization FP (72)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
72 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7895

Denmark

Mr. Thomas Midtgaard

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
thomi@mim.dk
Focal Point
#7830

Argentina

Dra. Mónica Gabay

SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mgabay@ambiente.gob.ar
Focal Point
#7800

Seychelles

Ms. Indira Gamatis

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
i.gamatis@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7696

Niger

M. Maida Hadou

SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
hadou_maida@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7687

Nepal

Mr. Dhananjaya Paudyal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dhanan35@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7541

Costa Rica

Sr. Franklin Paniagua

Resource Mobilization FP
fpaniagua@minae.go.cr
Focal Point
#7532

Ecuador
Focal Point
#7466

Türkiye

Ms. Basak Koca

Resource Mobilization FP
basak.koca@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7465

Türkiye
Focal Point
#7447

Maldives
Focal Point
#7410

Finland

Ms. Henna Haapala

Resource Mobilization FP
henna.haapala@gov.fi
Focal Point
#7404

Central African Republic

Mr. Elzéar Dion

Resource Mobilization FP
dionelzear@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7370

European Union

Ms. Hélène Perier

GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
helene.perier@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7336

Japan

Ms. Mariko Kimura

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mariko.kimura@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7330

Singapore

Mr. Jeremy Yap Jun Sean

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
Jeremy_YAP@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#7323

Burundi
Focal Point
#7309

Madagascar
Focal Point
#7255

Republic of Moldova

Ms. Ala Rotaru

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ala.rotaru@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#7227

Estonia

Ms. Kadri Möller

Resource Mobilization FP
kadri.moller@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7069

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Licdo. Ricardo Babarro

Resource Mobilization FP
rbabarro@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7068

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Licdo. Hugo Pérez

Resource Mobilization FP
ups.ondb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6992

Germany

Mr. Ralf Becker

Resource Mobilization FP
ralf.becker@bmuv.bund.de
Focal Point
#6983

Guatemala

Sr. José Luis Echeverría Tello

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
echeverriatello@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6969

Egypt
Focal Point
#6957

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6947

Myanmar

Mr. Thant Zaw Oo

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
nwcdfdmof@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6941

Ghana

Mr. Peter J. Dery

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
peterjdery@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6929

Netherlands

Mr. Gersom van de Elst

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
g.w.vanderelst@minlnv.nl
Focal Point
#6915

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6868

France
Focal Point
#6844

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Ms. Leina Al-Awadhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
l.alawadhi@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6795

Colombia

Sra. Laura C. Bermúdez

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
lbermudez@minambiente.gov.co
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mrs. Klodiana Marika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Klodiana.Marika@turizmi.gov.al
Focal Point
#6681

South Sudan

Mr. Paul L. Demetry

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ladolodemen@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6670

Honduras
Focal Point
#6635

Chile

Sra. María Karin Molt González

CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
kmolt@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium

Ms. Salima Kempenaer

ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
salima.kempenaer@health.fgov.be
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Mr. Samuel Good

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Mr. Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6461

Cyprus

Ms. Marina Xenophontos

CBD Secondary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mxenophontos@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Mr. Chan Kang

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
nepd@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6382

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6357

Liberia

Mr. James Z. Aquoi

Resource Mobilization FP
james.aquoi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6356

Cambodia

Mr. Chan Thoeun Heng

Resource Mobilization FP
hcthoeun@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6353

Grenada

Mr. Mervin Haynes

Resource Mobilization FP
Mervin.haynes@gov.gd
Focal Point
#6352

Eswatini

Mr. Donald Ndwandwe

Resource Mobilization FP
ps@planning.gov.sz
Focal Point
#6349

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6348

Azerbaijan
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Resource Mobilization FP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme