English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (65)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Resource Mobilization FP (65)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
65 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7227

Estonia

Ms. Kadri Möller

Resource Mobilization FP
kadri.moller@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7213

Ecuador
Focal Point
#7208

Ecuador
Focal Point
#7203

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Katie Beckett

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
katie.beckett@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7069

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Licdo. Ricardo Babarro

Resource Mobilization FP
rbabarro@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7068

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Licdo. Hugo Pérez

Resource Mobilization FP
ups.ondb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7002

Nepal

Dr. Maheshwar Dhakal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6998

Colombia
Focal Point
#6992

Germany
Focal Point
#6989

Madagascar
Focal Point
#6969

Egypt
Focal Point
#6957

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6937

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6921

Singapore

Mr. Timothy Ong Wei Chao

CHM NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
timothy_ong@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#6915

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6909

Seychelles

Mr. Kevin Moumou

Resource Mobilization FP
kmoumou@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#6874

Japan

Ms. Yuri Hayashi

CHM NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
YURI_HAYASHI@env.go.jp
Focal Point
#6868

France

Mme Elise Rebut

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
elise.rebut@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Focal Point
#6844

Bulgaria
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Ms. Leina Alwadhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
l.alawadhi@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6833

Burundi
Focal Point
#6824

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6795

Colombia

Ms. Laura Camila Bermúdez

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
lbermudez@minambiente.gov.co
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mrs. Klodiana Marika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Klodiana.Marika@turizmi.gov.al
Focal Point
#6735

Maldives
Focal Point
#6681

South Sudan

Mr. Paul L. Demetry

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ladolodemen@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6670

Honduras
Focal Point
#6635

Chile

Sra. Maria Karín Molt González

CHM NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
kmolt@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Jaime Grubb

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6512

Greece

Mr. Georgios Parnassas

Resource Mobilization FP
gparnassas@mou.gr
Focal Point
#6430

Finland

Ms. Eija Lumme

Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
eija.lumme@ym.fi
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Mr. Soon-Hwan Hwang

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
hwang0227@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
megda@mst.dk
Focal Point
#6382

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6357

Liberia

Mr. James Z. Aquoi

Resource Mobilization FP
james.aquoi@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6356

Cambodia

Mr. Chan Thoeun Heng

Resource Mobilization FP
hcthoeun@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6353

Grenada

Mr. Mervin Haynes

Resource Mobilization FP
Mervin.haynes@gov.gd
Focal Point
#6352

Eswatini

Mr. Donald Ndwandwe

Resource Mobilization FP
ps@planning.gov.sz
Focal Point
#6351

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#6349

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#6348

Azerbaijan

Ms. Solmaz Mammadova

Resource Mobilization FP
mamedovas@mail.az
Focal Point
#6347

Timor-Leste

Mr. Rui dos Reis Pires

Resource Mobilization FP
eveley69@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6346

Israel

Ms. Galit Palzur

Resource Mobilization FP
galitp@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#6344

Belgium

Mr. Jozef Buys

Resource Mobilization FP
Jozef.Buys@diplobel.fed.be
Focal Point
#6343

Cyprus
Focal Point
#6341

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6338

Solomon Islands

Ms. Susan Sulu

Resource Mobilization FP
ssulu@planning.gov.sb
Focal Point
#6336

Uganda
Focal Point
#6076

Czech Republic

Mr. Jiří Mach

CBD Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Jiri.Mach@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#5461

Singapore

Ms. Wendy Yap Hwee Min

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
wendy_yap@nparks.gov.sg
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Resource Mobilization FP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme