English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (172)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • SBSTTA NFP (172)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
172 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6717

Madagascar

M. Liva Hariniaina Ramiandrarivo

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
dcbsapt.dgf@ecologie.gov.mg
Focal Point
#6716

Libya
Focal Point
#6699

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6698

Republic of Korea

Mr. Jong-Hwan Lim

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
limjh@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6678

Finland

Ms. Laura Niskanen

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
laura.niskanen@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#6664

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6663

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6654

China

Mr. Yuping Liu

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
liu.yuping@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

Mme Nicole Yolette Altidor

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
altidornicole@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6637

Chile

Sr. Diego Flores Arrate

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dflores@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6606

Honduras

Ing. Daisy Samayoa

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
djohanna2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Hon. Buri Mohamed Hamza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
bhamza@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6536

Republic of Korea

Mr. Jin Han Kim

SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
birdkr@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6498

Libya

Mr. Elmaki Ayad A.

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
makeeagalee@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6476

Colombia
Focal Point
#6463

Netherlands

Ms. Miranda Meijster

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
m.meijster@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
odeta.cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Wendy Jackson

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wendy.jackson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Giwon Seo

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
g1seo@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6420

Japan

Ms. Yoshie Funaki

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
yoshie.funaki@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Juan Carlos Alurralde Tejada

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
cdbbolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
megda@nst.dk
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Mohamed Moussa Ibrahim

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Focal Point
#6394

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Mrs. Clare Hamilton

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
clare.hamilton@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6392

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6389

Slovakia

Dr. Ján Kadlečík

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6324

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6317

Japan
Focal Point
#6316

Estonia

Ms. Siiri Kerge

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
Siiri.Kerge@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6305

Yemen

Dr. Mohamed Said El-Mashjary

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
epa-yemen@yemen.net.ye
Focal Point
#6293

Gabon
Focal Point
#6292

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6278

Thailand
Focal Point
#6088

Burundi

M. Mohamed Feruzi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
mohferu2008@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6087

Malaysia

Dr. Megat Sany Bin Megat Ahmad Supian

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dr.megat@nre.gov.my
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("SBSTTA NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme