English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (176)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • SBSTTA NFP (176)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
176 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7916

New Zealand

Ms. Hayley Anderson

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Hayley.Anderson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#7898

Armenia

Mr. Aram Meymaryan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.meymaryan@env.am
Focal Point
#7895

Denmark

Mr. Thomas Midtgaard

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
thomi@mim.dk
Focal Point
#7893

Bhutan

Mr. Karma C. Nyedrup

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kcnyedrup@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7860

Barbados

Mr. Charley Browne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
charley.browne@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7832

Türkiye
Focal Point
#7830

Argentina

Dra. Mónica Gabay

SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mgabay@ambiente.gob.ar
Focal Point
#7828

Bahamas

Dr. Rhianna M. Neely-Murphy

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
rhiannaneely@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#7823

Japan

Ms. Natsumi Okawa

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
natsumi.okawa@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7800

Seychelles

Ms. Indira Gamatis

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
i.gamatis@env.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7797

Oman

Mr. Younis Said Al-Hajri

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
icd@ea.gov.om
Focal Point
#7697

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
epa@epaguyana.org
Focal Point
#7696

Niger

M. Maida Hadou

SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
hadou_maida@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7687

Nepal

Mr. Dhananjaya Paudyal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dhanan35@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7674

Israel

Dr. Anna Trakhtenbrot

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
anatrak@sviva.gov.il
Focal Point
#7654

Türkiye
Focal Point
#7644

Eritrea

Mr. Estifanos Bein Manna

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
estbeinman@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7637

Armenia

Ms. Anna Mazmanyan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.mazmanyan@env.am
Focal Point
#7603

Slovenia
Focal Point
#7600

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#7568

Chile
Focal Point
#7548

Italy
Focal Point
#7538

Qatar

Mr. Nasser M. Al-Mansoori

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
NMAL-Mansoori@mme.gov.qa
Focal Point
#7525

Indonesia
Focal Point
#7520

New Zealand

Ms. Liese Galvin

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
liese.galvin@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#7502

Guinea-Bissau
Focal Point
#7497

Spain
Focal Point
#7481

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#7469

Mauritius

Mr. Kevin Ruhomaun

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
npcs@govmu.org
Focal Point
#7455

Türkiye
Focal Point
#7430

Sweden
Focal Point
#7409

Ukraine
Focal Point
#7398

Greece

Dr. Evangelos Badieritakis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
e.badieritakis@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7369

Cameroon
Focal Point
#7366

France
Focal Point
#7361

Philippines

Ms. Natividad Y. Bernardino

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
director@bmb.gov.ph
Focal Point
#7355

Kenya
Focal Point
#7336

Japan

Ms. Mariko Kimura

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mariko.kimura@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7334

Lesotho

Ms. Lisebo Motjotji

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
lisebomotjotji@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#7325

Japan

Ms. Kahoru Kanari

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
kahoru.kanari@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7324

Burundi
Focal Point
#7322

Malaysia
Focal Point
#7314

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7311

Romania
Focal Point
#7281

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Faisal bin Shuraim Al Shuraim

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
fshraim@mewa.gov.sa
Focal Point
#7255

Republic of Moldova

Ms. Ala Rotaru

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ala.rotaru@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#7234

Algeria
Focal Point
#7207

Ecuador

Sr. Alexis Vela Arias

SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
wellington.vela@ambiente.gob.ec
Focal Point
#7123

Canada

Mr. Scott Wilson

SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
scott.wilson5@canada.ca
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("SBSTTA NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme