English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (160)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • SBSTTA NFP (160)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
160 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6866

Estonia
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6849

Suriname

Cabinet of the President of the Republic Suriname

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Dr. Muna M. Husain

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
m.husain@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6821

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6817

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6812

Burundi

M. Samuel Ndayiragije

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6802

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mr. Alqi Bllako

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Alqi.Bllako@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6717

Madagascar

M. Liva Hariniaina Ramiandrarivo

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
dcbsapt.dgf@ecologie.gov.mg
Focal Point
#6716

Libya
Focal Point
#6699

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6698

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6678

Finland

Ms. Laura Niskanen

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
laura.niskanen@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#6664

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6663

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6654

China

Mr. Yuping Liu

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
liu.yuping@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6637

Chile

Sr. Diego Flores Arrate

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dflores@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6606

Honduras

Ing. Daisy Samayoa

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
djohanna2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6562

Malawi
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Hon. Buri Mohamed Hamza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
bhamza@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6481

Malaysia

Mr. Norsham Abdul Latip

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
norsham.nre@1govuc.gov.my
Focal Point
#6476

Colombia
Focal Point
#6463

Netherlands

Ms. Miranda Meijster

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
m.meijster@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6444

European Union
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Alice Revell

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
alice.revell@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Ms. Hyemin Park

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
bomnamool@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Juan Carlos Alurralde Tejada

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
cdbbolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
megda@nst.dk
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6412

Palau

Ms. Gwendalyn K. Sisior

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
gsisior07@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6403

Djibouti

H.E.M. Mohamed Moussa Ibrahim

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP
metade@intnet.dj
Focal Point
#6394

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Mrs. Clare Hamilton

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
clare.hamilton@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6392

Slovakia
Focal Point
#6389

Slovakia

Dr. Ján Kadlečík

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
jan.kadlecik@sopsr.sk
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Bijaya Raj Paudyal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bijayarajpaudyal@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6319

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Kishan Kumarsingh

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
kishan.kumarsingh@mewr.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Joanne Deoraj

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
joanne.deoraj@planning.gov.tt
Focal Point
#6317

Japan

Mr. Hideto Watanabe

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
hideto.watanabe@mofa.go.jp
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("SBSTTA NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme