English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (160)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • SBSTTA NFP (160)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
160 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7123

Canada

Mr. Scott Wilson

SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
scott.wilson5@canada.ca
Focal Point
#7116

Kuwait

Dr. Abdullah Al-Zaidan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
a.alzidan@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#7021

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Teresa Araleny Pérez Chávez

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
teresaaralenyperez@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7020

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Cynthia Viviana Silva Maturana

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
vmabolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7012

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
kemraj.parsram@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7002

Nepal

Dr. Maheshwar Dhakal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7001

Malaysia

Mr. Wong Chee Ching

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
wcc@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6962

Honduras

Sra. Marnie Xiomara Portillo Rodriguez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
mportillo@miambiente.gob.hn
Focal Point
#6958

Tunisia

Mr. Mohamed Ali Ben Temessek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.temessek@mineat.gov.tn
Focal Point
#6954

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Holly Kelley-Weil

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
holly.kelley-weil@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6947

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6944

Belarus

Mr. Sergei Melnov

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
sbmelnov@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6938

Ghana
Focal Point
#6934

Colombia
Focal Point
#6929

Netherlands

Ms. Astrid Hilgers

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
A.K.Hilgers@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6922

Libya

Dr. Ali Elkekli

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
arelkekli@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6911

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Edis Solórzano

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
diversidadbiologicaven.dg@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6904

Mongolia
Focal Point
#6866

Estonia

Ms. Liina Vaher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
liina.vaher@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Ms. Leina Alwadhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
l.alawadhi@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6821

Viet Nam
Focal Point
#6817

Ethiopia
Focal Point
#6812

Burundi

M. Samuel Ndayiragije

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP
inecndg@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6809

Switzerland

Mr. Norbert Bärlocher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
norbert.baerlocher@bafu.admin.ch
Focal Point
#6802

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mrs. Klodiana Marika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Klodiana.Marika@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6699

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6698

Republic of Korea
Focal Point
#6681

South Sudan

Mr. Paul L. Demetry

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ladolodemen@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6663

Saint Lucia
Focal Point
#6654

China

Mr. Yuping Liu

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
liu.yuping@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6637

Chile

Sr. Diego Flores Arrate

SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dflores@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6562

Malawi

Ms. Martha Mphatso Kalemba

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
mphakalemba@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Ms. Tia Stevens

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6483

Sweden
Focal Point
#6460

Ireland
Focal Point
#6444

European Union
Focal Point
#6438

Fiji

Ms. Sarah Joseph Tawaka

SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
sarah.joseph@environment.gov.fj
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Helen Tunnah

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Helen.Tunnah@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Mr. Kwan-Sung Song

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
kwan0713@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6419

Japan
Focal Point
#6416

Denmark

Ms. Mette Gervin Damsgaard

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
megda@mst.dk
Focal Point
#6415

Nigeria

Mr. William Etim Okon

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, GSPC NFP
etiwill@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6413

Palau

Mr. King Sam

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
esuroi1@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("SBSTTA NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme