English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (35)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Traditional Knowledge NFP (35)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
35 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 35

Focal Point
#6943

Ghana

Mr. Carl Fiati

Traditional Knowledge NFP
carl.fiati@epa.gov.gh
Focal Point
#6914

Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Focal Point
#6899

New Zealand

Ms. Naomi Solomon

Traditional Knowledge NFP
cbd@tpk.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6898

New Zealand

Ms. Erin Keenan

Traditional Knowledge NFP
cbd@tpk.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6893

South Africa
Focal Point
#6891

Malta

Ms. Nadia Suda Lanzon

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP
cbd.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6857

Mexico

Sr. Rubén Romano Fuentes

Traditional Knowledge NFP
rromano@cdi.gob.mx
Focal Point
#6856

Mexico
Focal Point
#6795

Colombia
Focal Point
#6782

Suriname

Dr.(Ms.) Haydi J. Berrenstein

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#6672

Benin
Focal Point
#6654

China

Mr. Yuping Liu

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
liu.yuping@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6638

Chile

Sr. Vicente Paeile Marambio

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
vpaeile@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6553

Ecuador

Blgo. Fernando Nogales

Traditional Knowledge NFP
fnogales@iepi.gob.ec
Focal Point
#6544

Swaziland

Ms. Priscilla Dlamini

Traditional Knowledge NFP
psdlamini@uniswa.sz
Focal Point
#6459

Malawi

Mr. John Mawenda

Traditional Knowledge NFP
mawendaj@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6443

European Union
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Juan Carlos Alurralde Tejada

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
cdbbolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6398

Finland
Focal Point
#6361

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6327

Guatemala

Ms. Gloria Marina Apén

Traditional Knowledge NFP
gapen@conap.gob.gt
Focal Point
#6308

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6301

Australia

Ms. Melissa Cotterill

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6295

Peru
Focal Point
#6083

Maldives

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.zahir@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#5900

Zimbabwe

Mr. Gladman Chibememe

Traditional Knowledge NFP
Chibememe@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5899

France

M. Jean-Dominique Wahiche

Traditional Knowledge NFP
wahiche@mnhn.fr
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
diversidadbiologicaven.dg@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4005

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Yousef Ibrahim AL Wetaid

SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
yousef@conserv-train.org.sa
Focal Point
#3581

Guinea-Bissau

Mr. Guilherme da Costa

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
dacostaguilherme020@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3290

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

S.E. Sra. Alexandra Moreira López

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
ferarza@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3244

Guinea

M. Daouda Kante

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
kante54@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#2637

Seychelles

Mr. Denis Matatiken

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
boga@seychelles.net
Focal Point
#1978

Gabon

M. Emmanuel Bayani Ngoyi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
scoutgabon@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#48

Dominica

Mr. Lloyd Pascal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, ABS NFP, GTI NFP
ecu@dominica.gov.dm
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 35
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Traditional Knowledge NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme