English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (47)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Traditional Knowledge NFP (47)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
47 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 47

Focal Point
#7831

Argentina

Sr. Francisco Firpo Lacoste

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
fflacoste@ambiente.gob.ar
Focal Point
#7830

Argentina

Dra. Mónica Gabay

SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
mgabay@ambiente.gob.ar
Focal Point
#7727

Sweden
Focal Point
#7506

Republic of Korea

Mr. Kyung-Jin Park

Traditional Knowledge NFP, GSPC NFP
pkj5690@korea.kr
Focal Point
#7400

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7360

United States of America

Mr. Patrick Reilly

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
US-NagoyaFP@state.gov
Focal Point
#7334

Lesotho

Ms. Lisebo Motjotji

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
lisebomotjotji@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#7240

Cameroon

Dr. Aurélie Taylor Patience Dingom

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
adingom@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7214

Ecuador
Focal Point
#7123

Canada

Mr. Scott Wilson

SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
scott.wilson5@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6943

Ghana

Mr. Carl Fiati

Traditional Knowledge NFP
carl.fiati@epa.gov.gh
Focal Point
#6914

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mrs. Maryam Rouhani

Traditional Knowledge NFP
maryam.rohani@doe.ir
Focal Point
#6898

New Zealand

Ms. Josie Reid

Traditional Knowledge NFP
cbd@tpk.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6893

South Africa
Focal Point
#6888

Malta

Ms. Marie Therese Gambin

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP
bch.malta@era.org.mt
Focal Point
#6857

Mexico
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Ms. Leina Al-Awadhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
l.alawadhi@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#6795

Colombia

Sra. Laura C. Bermúdez

Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
lbermudez@minambiente.gov.co
Focal Point
#6717

Madagascar
Focal Point
#6685

Lesotho

Mr. Maboi Alphonce Mahula

SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Traditional Knowledge NFP
maboi.mahula@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6672

Benin
Focal Point
#6636

Chile

Sra. Leonora Rojas Salinas

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GSPC NFP
lrojas@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6553

Ecuador
Focal Point
#6544

Eswatini

Ms. Priscilla Dlamini

Traditional Knowledge NFP
psdlamini@uniswa.sz
Focal Point
#6537

Republic of Korea

Mr. Moonsuk Hur

Traditional Knowledge NFP
heomsk@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6517

Australia

Mr. Samuel Good

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
CBDAustralia@environment.gov.au
Focal Point
#6459

Malawi

Mr. John Mawenda

Traditional Knowledge NFP
mawendaj@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6443

European Union
Focal Point
#6422

Republic of Korea

Mr. Chan Kang

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
nepd@korea.kr
Focal Point
#6398

Finland

Ms. Lotta Manninen

Traditional Knowledge NFP
lotta.manninen@gov.fi
Focal Point
#6361

Costa Rica
Focal Point
#6327

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6308

Guatemala
Focal Point
#6295

Peru
Focal Point
#6083

Maldives

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.zahir@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#5941

Sri Lanka

Mrs. R.H.M.P. Abeykoon

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
pathma66a@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5911

Ethiopia

Mr. Kebu Balemie

Traditional Knowledge NFP
kebubal@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5900

Zimbabwe

Mr. Gladman Chibememe

Traditional Knowledge NFP
Chibememe@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#5899

France

Mme Nadia Belaidi

Traditional Knowledge NFP
nadia.belaidi@mnhn.fr
Focal Point
#4409

Dominica

Dr. Reginald E. Thomas

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP
psagriculture@dominica.gov.dm
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
carlizdiaz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4005

Saudi Arabia
Focal Point
#3966

China

Ms. Xin Jing

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
jing.xin@mee.gov.cn
Focal Point
#3581

Guinea-Bissau

Mr. Guilherme da Costa

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
dacostaguilherme020@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3544

India

Ms. Rita Khanna

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
rita.khanna@nic.in
Focal Point
#3191

Syrian Arab Republic

Mr. Belal Alhayek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
blalhayek75@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1978

Gabon

M. Emmanuel Bayani Ngoyi

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
e.bayani1968@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 47
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Traditional Knowledge NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme