English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (221)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • ABS NFP (221)

Resultados de Búsqueda

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
221 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100

Focal Point
#7520

New Zealand

Ms. Liese Galvin

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
liese.galvin@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#1345

Lebanon

Ms. Lara Samaha

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
l.samaha@moe.gov.lb
Focal Point
#7906

Eswatini

Ms. Khangeziwe Mabuza

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
khange@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#8043

Canada
Focal Point
#7920

Republic of Korea

Ms. Jeonghoon Lee

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
jeohlee11@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7980

Bhutan
Focal Point
#5849

Maldives

Ms. Ilham Atho Mohamed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
ilham.mohamed@environment.gov.mv
Focal Point
#7863

Republic of Korea

Ms. Hyun Jae Kim

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hjakim20@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7866

Zambia
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid Al Shehhi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moccae.gov.ae
Focal Point
#7916

New Zealand

Ms. Hayley Anderson

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Hayley.Anderson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#7821

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Focal Point
#4167

Lithuania
Focal Point
#6873

Switzerland
Focal Point
#7252

Samoa
Focal Point
#7799

Cyprus

Ms. Eva Pitta

CBD Secondary NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
epitta@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#2410

Denmark
Focal Point
#5135

Albania

Ms. Elvana Ramaj

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
Elvana.Ramaj@turizmi.gov.al
Focal Point
#6895

Czechia
Focal Point
#5478

Belarus
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak Moli

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Ms. Daphne Kellman

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcia.kirton@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7956

Japan

Ms. Chihiro Nakanishi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
cbd.mofaj@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
carlizdiaz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4297

Micronesia (Federated States of)

Ms. Camille Inatio

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
cinatio@rd.gov.fm
Focal Point
#7815

Honduras
Focal Point
#2423

Poland

Ms. Bozena Haczek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
bozena.haczek@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#7089

Germany
Focal Point
#5032

Namibia
Focal Point
#7240

Cameroon

Ms. Aurélie Taylor Patience Dingom

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
adingom@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#2637

Seychelles
Focal Point
#7267

Grenada
Focal Point
#7637

Armenia

Ms. Anna Mazmanyan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.mazmanyan@env.am
Focal Point
#264

Austria

Ms. Andrea H. Nouak

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, Gender and Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
andrea.nouak@bmk.gv.at
Focal Point
#6715

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#7255

Republic of Moldova

Ms. Ala Rotaru

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ala.rotaru@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#2291

Republic of Moldova

Mrs. Veronica Josu

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
veronica.josu@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#7871

Mongolia

Mrs. Tserendorj Uranchimeg

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
uranchimeg@met.gov.mn
Focal Point
#7022

Kiribati

Mrs. Taare Aukitino

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
secretary@melad.gov.ki
Focal Point
#7890

Sierra Leone
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mrs. Klodiana Marika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Klodiana.Marika@turizmi.gov.al
Focal Point
#2748

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#5850

Liberia
Focal Point
#7963

Oman

Mrs. Basma Saif Al-Amri

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
icd@ea.gov.om
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 51 to 100
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("ABS NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme