English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (221)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • ABS NFP (221)

Résultats de recherche

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
221 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150

Focal Point
#4409

Dominica

Mr. Reginald E. Thomas

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP
psagriculture@dominica.gov.dm
Focal Point
#7933

New Zealand

Mr. Richard Kay

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
RichardP.Kay@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#5880

Slovenia
Focal Point
#6650

Bangladesh

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Bhowmik

ABS NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
sanjayk_bhowmik@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6936

Indonesia
Focal Point
#1405

Indonesia
Focal Point
#7304

Oman
Focal Point
#3173

Niue

Mr. Sauni Tongatule

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Sauni.Tongatule@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#1306

Ukraine

Mr. Sergiy Gubar

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
Focal Point
#6059

Israel

Mr. Simon Nemtzov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
simon@npa.org.il
Focal Point
#7994

Tajikistan

Mr. Sino Tohirzoda

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, BCH NFP
tohirzoda@gmail.com
Focal Point
#8038

Tonga

Mr. Sione Akauola

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
folaosi@gmail.com
Focal Point
#5477

Qatar
Focal Point
#7338

United Republic of Tanzania
Focal Point
#7650

Tajikistan

Mr. Ubaydullo Akramov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
akramov.ub@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7424

Uzbekistan
Focal Point
#3313

Cuba

Mr. Ulises Fernández Gómez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
ulises@citma.gob.cu
Focal Point
#5785

Latvia
Focal Point
#3593

Mauritius
Focal Point
#7797

Oman

Mr. Younis Said Al-Hajri

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
icd@ea.gov.om
Focal Point
#7807

Saint Lucia

Mrs. Anita Montoute

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
anitamontoute.dsd@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7963

Oman

Mrs. Basma Saif Al-Amri

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
icd@ea.gov.om
Focal Point
#5850

Liberia
Focal Point
#2748

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mrs. Klodiana Marika

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Klodiana.Marika@turizmi.gov.al
Focal Point
#7890

Sierra Leone
Focal Point
#7022

Kiribati

Mrs. Taare Aukitino

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
secretary@melad.gov.ki
Focal Point
#7871

Mongolia

Mrs. Tserendorj Uranchimeg

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
uranchimeg@met.gov.mn
Focal Point
#2291

Republic of Moldova

Mrs. Veronica Josu

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
veronica.josu@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#7255

Republic of Moldova

Ms. Ala Rotaru

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
ala.rotaru@mediu.gov.md
Focal Point
#6715

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#264

Austria

Ms. Andrea H. Nouak

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, Gender and Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
andrea.nouak@bmk.gv.at
Focal Point
#7637

Armenia

Ms. Anna Mazmanyan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.mazmanyan@env.am
Focal Point
#7267

Grenada
Focal Point
#2637

Seychelles
Focal Point
#7240

Cameroon

Ms. Aurélie Taylor Patience Dingom

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
adingom@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#5032

Namibia
Focal Point
#7089

Germany
Focal Point
#2423

Poland

Ms. Bozena Haczek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
bozena.haczek@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#7815

Honduras
Focal Point
#4297

Micronesia (Federated States of)

Ms. Camille Inatio

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
cinatio@rd.gov.fm
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
carlizdiaz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7956

Japan

Ms. Chihiro Nakanishi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
cbd.mofaj@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Ms. Daphne Kellman

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
marcia.kirton@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6455

Vanuatu

Ms. Donna Kalfatak Moli

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
dkalfatak@vanuatu.gov.vu
Focal Point
#5478

Belarus
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 101 to 150
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("ABS NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme