English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (197)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • ABS NFP (197)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
197 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 197

Focal Point
#5032

Namibia
Focal Point
#5019

Serbia
Focal Point
#4977

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Dr. Eskandar Zand

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP
irfocal@areeo.ac.ir
Focal Point
#4871

Portugal
Focal Point
#4841

Cabo Verde

Ms. Liza Helena Alves Lima

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
lizaalveslima@yahoo.com.br
Focal Point
#4434

Iraq

Mr. Jasim Abdulazeez Humadi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP
moen_iraq@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#4409

Dominica

Dr. Reginald E. Thomas

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP
psagriculture@dominica.gov.dm
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
carlizdiaz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4297

Micronesia (Federated States of)

Ms. Vanessa Fread

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
freadv@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#4167

Lithuania
Focal Point
#4115

Viet Nam

Dr. Nhan Thi Thanh Hoang

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Protected Areas NFP
hoangnhan.bca@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4014

Jordan

Mr. Bilal Qteshat

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bqtishat@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3992

Azerbaijan

Mr. Hikmat Alizada

ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hikmetalizada@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3966

China

Ms. Xin Jing

CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
jing.xin@mee.gov.cn
Focal Point
#3835

Mauritania

M. Moussa Ba

CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
bamouss14@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3766

Malta
Focal Point
#3662

Ghana
Focal Point
#3593

Mauritius
Focal Point
#3581

Guinea-Bissau

Mr. Guilherme da Costa

ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
dacostaguilherme020@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3544

India

Ms. Rita Khanna

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
rita.khanna@nic.in
Focal Point
#3525

Niger
Focal Point
#3313

Cuba

Mr. Ulises Fernández Gómez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
ulises@citma.gob.cu
Focal Point
#3270

Afghanistan

Mr. Pashtoon Atif

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP
pashtoon.atif@nepa.gov.af
Focal Point
#3265

Cambodia

Ms. Somaly Chan

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
somalychan.ca@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3222

Uganda

Mr. Francis Meri Sabino Ogwal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
francis.ogwal@nema.go.ug
Focal Point
#3173

Niue

Mr. Sauni Tongatule

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Sauni.Tongatule@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#2748

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Focal Point
#2732

Tunisia
Focal Point
#2687

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Onesphory Kamukuru

ABS NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
okamukuru@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2662

Hungary
Focal Point
#2637

Seychelles
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1673

Egypt

Mr. Ossama El-Tayeb

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
omtayebom@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2423

Poland

Ms. Bozena Haczek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
bozena.haczek@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#1306

Ukraine

Mr. Sergiy Gubar

SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP
Focal Point
#1405

Indonesia
Focal Point
#2410

Denmark
Focal Point
#264

Austria

Dr. Andrea H. Nouak

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
andrea.nouak@bmk.gv.at
Focal Point
#168

Turkmenistan

Dr. Jumamyrat Saparmyradov

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
saparmuradovdzuma@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1345

Lebanon

Ms. Lara Samaha

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
l.samaha@moe.gov.lb
Focal Point
#1968

Yemen

Mr. Abdul Hakim A.R. Aulaiah

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hak132001@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1978

Gabon

M. Emmanuel Bayani Ngoyi

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
e.bayani1968@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1291

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Mr. Sourioudong Sundara

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sourioudong@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#2046

Morocco

M. Mostafa Madbouhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, CHM Informal Advisory Committee, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
madbouhi@environnement.gov.ma
Focal Point
#1208

Dominican Republic

Sra. Marina Hernández

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Marina.Hernandez@ambiente.gob.do
Focal Point
#1407

Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 197
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("ABS NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme