English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (163)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • SBSTTA NFP (163)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
163 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 25

Focal Point
#7234

Algeria
Focal Point
#7229

Argentina

Lic. Santiago D'Alessio

CHM NFP, CEPA Informal Advisory Committee, SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
dfs@ambiente.gob.ar
Focal Point
#7203

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Katie Beckett

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
katie.beckett@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7123

Canada

Mr. Scott Wilson

SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
scott.wilson5@canada.ca
Focal Point
#7116

Kuwait

Dr. Abdullah Al-Zaidan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
a.alzidan@epa.org.kw
Focal Point
#7084

Yemen

Dr. Abdelkader Mohammed Al- Kharraz

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
k-ecc@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7021

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Teresa Araleny Pérez Chávez

CBD Secondary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
teresaaralenyperez@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7020

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sra. Cynthia Viviana Silva Maturana

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
vmabolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7012

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
kemraj.parsram@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7002

Nepal

Dr. Maheshwar Dhakal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7001

Malaysia

Mr. Wong Chee Ching

CBD Secondary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
wcc@nre.gov.my
Focal Point
#6962

Honduras

Sra. Marnie Xiomara Portillo Rodriguez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Protected Areas NFP
mportillo@miambiente.gob.hn
Focal Point
#6958

Tunisia

Mr. Mohamed Ali Ben Temessek

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GSPC NFP
mohamed.temessek@mineat.gov.tn
Focal Point
#6947

Myanmar
Focal Point
#6944

Belarus

Mr. Sergei Melnov

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
sbmelnov@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6938

Ghana
Focal Point
#6934

Colombia
Focal Point
#6929

Netherlands

Ms. Astrid Hilgers

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
A.K.Hilgers@minez.nl
Focal Point
#6922

Libya

Dr. Ali Elkekli

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
arelkekli@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6912

Somalia

Mr. Abdirizak Mohamed Mohamud

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
office.env.opm@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6911

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Edis Solórzano

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
diversidadbiologicaven.dg@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6904

Mongolia
Focal Point
#6866

Estonia

Ms. Liina Vaher

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP
liina.vaher@envir.ee
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6837

Kuwait

Ms. Leina Alwadhi

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
l.alawadhi@epa.org.kw
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 25
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("SBSTTA NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme