English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (233)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (233)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
233 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7966

Nigeria

Dr. Agnes Yemisi Asagbra

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
aeasagbra@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7963

Oman

Mrs. Basma Saif Al-Amri

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
icd@ea.gov.om
Focal Point
#7961

Palau

Mr. Collin Joseph

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
cblaujoseph@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7960

Somalia

Dr. Badal Ahmed Hassan

CBD Secondary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
biodiversity@moecc.gov.so
Focal Point
#7959

Chad

M. Theophile Yamtibaye

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
yamtitheo@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7958

Colombia
Focal Point
#7957

Barbados

Mrs. Yolande Howard

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
yolande.howard@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7953

Kyrgyzstan

Mr. Kubat Kaseiinov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
conv@mnr.gov.kg
Focal Point
#7951

Cook Islands

Mr. Halatoa Fua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
halatoa.fua@cookislands.gov.ck
Focal Point
#7949

Austria
Focal Point
#7948

Qatar

Mr. Salem Al-Safran

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
shsafran@mm.gov.qa
Focal Point
#7946

Brazil

Mr. Luiz Eduardo Andrade de Souza

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dbio@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#7943

Belarus

Ms. Volha Sazonava

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
belarus.cbd.nfp@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7940

Netherlands (Kingdom of the)

Ms. Marie-Louise Bilgin

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
marielouise.bilgin@minienw.nl
Focal Point
#7939

Philippines

Ms. Kira Christianne D. Azucena

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@dfa.gov.ph
Focal Point
#7933

New Zealand

Mr. Richard Kay

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
RichardP.Kay@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#7931

Belgium

Mr. Jens Warrie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
jens.warrie@health.fgov.be
Focal Point
#7929

Peru

Sra. Jessica María Amanzo Alcántara

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
jamanzo@minam.gob.pe
Focal Point
#7927

Kuwait

Eng. Samirah Mohammad Abdullah Al Kandari

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dg@epa.gov.kw
Focal Point
#7924

Ethiopia

Mr. Dessalegn Atnafu Goshu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
desaatna5@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7920

Republic of Korea

Ms. Jeonghoon Lee

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
jeohlee11@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7919

Cyprus

Mrs. Despo Zavrou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
dzavrou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#7918

Rwanda

Mr. Amandin Rutayisire

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
arutayisire@rema.gov.rw
Focal Point
#7917

United Republic of Tanzania

Dr. Deogratius Paul Nyangu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
paul.deogratius@vpo.go.tz
Focal Point
#7916

New Zealand

Ms. Hayley Anderson

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Hayley.Anderson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#7915

Singapore

Dr. Brian Zi Yan Tan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Brian_tan@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#7914

Sweden
Focal Point
#7912

Colombia

Sra. Laura Gil

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
paula.sanmiguel@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#7906

Eswatini

Ms. Khangeziwe Mabuza

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
khange@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7905

Mali

M. Moussa Dembele

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
moussayem@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7902

Guinea

M. Mohamed Aziz Camara

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
camaramohamedaziz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7898

Armenia

Mr. Aram Meymaryan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.meymaryan@env.am
Focal Point
#7897

Estonia

Ms. Triin Sellis

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
triin.sellis@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7887

India

Dr.(Mr.) Satyendra Kumar

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
satyendra.kumar07@nic.in
Focal Point
#7884

Sudan

Dr. Mona Ali Mohammed Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hcenr2005@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7880

Colombia
Focal Point
#7873

Bangladesh

Dr. Farhina Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#7872

Seychelles

Ms. Krystel D'offay

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kdoffay@nba.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7871

Mongolia

Mrs. Tserendorj Uranchimeg

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
uranchimeg@mne.gov.mn
Focal Point
#7863

Republic of Korea

Ms. Hyun Jae Kim

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hjakim20@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7862

Barbados

Mr. Charley Browne

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
charley.browne@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7856

Kenya

Dr. Roy B. Mugiira

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ceo@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Focal Point
#7850

Panama

Sr. Jose Victoria

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jvictoria@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7828

Bahamas

Dr. Rhianna M. Neely-Murphy

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
rhiannaneely@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#7826

Argentina

Sra. Ministra Corina B. Lehmann

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
leh@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#7823

Japan

Ms. Natsumi Okawa

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
cbd.mofaj@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7819

Tajikistan

Mr. Olimjon Yatimov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com
Focal Point
#7816

Norway

Ms. Silje Veie Veiseth

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
silje.veie.veiseth@miljodir.no
Focal Point
#7809

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Rachel Davis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
rachel.davis@defra.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7807

Saint Lucia

Mrs. Anita Montoute

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
anitamontoute.dsd@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme