English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (193)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (193)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
193 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6746

Japan

Mr. Yusuke Kuzuhara

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
yusuke.kuzuhara@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6737

United States of America

Mr. Wayne Schmidt

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
SchmidtWD1@state.gov
Focal Point
#6723

Libya

Mr. Mohamed Abdalsiad Aldakar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Mohamed_alkadaffi22@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6719

Bahrain

Mr. Ali AL-Wasmi Nouf

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nalwasmi@sce.gov.bh
Focal Point
#6706

Afghanistan

Mr. Abdul Wali Modaqiq

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wali.modaqiq@nepa.gov.af
Focal Point
#6686

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr. Nihada Ahmetovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ahmetovic@fsa.gov.ba
Focal Point
#6677

Jamaica

Ms. Gillian Guthrie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Gillian.guthrie@mwlecc.gov.jm
Focal Point
#6676

United States of America

Ms. Kelly Juarez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
JuarezKD@state.gov
Focal Point
#6665

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6657

Tonga

Mr. Paula Ma'u

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
paulm@mic.gov.to
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

Mme Nicole Yolette Altidor

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
altidornicole@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6639

Chile

Sra. Paula Díaz Palma

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pdiaz@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6632

Benin

M. Achille Orphée Lokossou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lokossouo@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6621

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6613

Uruguay
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Ms. Clarissa Nina

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
clarissa.souza@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid AlShehhi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6555

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Thomas Nestory Bwana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tbwana2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Hon. Buri Mohamed Hamza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
bhamza@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6540

Swaziland

Mr. Bongani Zipho Nkhabindze

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bongani@sea.org.sz
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium
Focal Point
#6526

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6518

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6503

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Sarah Cundy

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sarah.cundy@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6474

Ireland

Mr. Alex Hurley

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
alex.hurley@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Timi Kaiekieki

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
timikb@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Dr. Francisco Javier Echeverri Lara

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marialaura.rojas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6449

Ethiopia

Mr. Belete Geda Torbi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
epa_ddg@ethionet.et
Focal Point
#6441

Albania

Ms. Odeta Cato

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
odeta.cato@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nigopaul@govmu.org
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6425

Turkey

Dr. Ali Osman Sari

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
aosari@tagem.gov.tr
Focal Point
#6424

New Zealand

Ms. Wendy Jackson

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wendy.jackson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#6418

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)

Sr. Juan Carlos Alurralde Tejada

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
cdbbolivia@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6397

Georgia

Ms. Sophio Devdariani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
s.devdariani@moe.gov.ge
Focal Point
#6395

Philippines

Mr. Jesus R.S. Domingo

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
unio.div2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6386

Nepal

Mr. Braj Kishor Yadav

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
bkyadav@mfsc.gov.np
Focal Point
#6377

Barbados

Mr. Edison Alleyne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pauleen.beckles@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#6359

Paraguay

Mr. Blas Felip Himmerlreich

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
bfelip@mre.gov.py
Focal Point
#6326

Japan

Mr. Hiroyuki Tanaka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hiroyuki.tanaka-3@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6324

Ghana

Mr. Fredua Agyeman

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
fredua_a@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6323

India

Mr. Hem Pande

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hempande@nic.in
Focal Point
#6318

Trinidad and Tobago

Mrs. Vidiah Ramkhelawan

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ps.env@gov.tt
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme