English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (181)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (181)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
181 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#6883

Canada

Mr. Basile van Havre

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
basile.vanhavre@canada.ca
Focal Point
#6882

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Angela Siew

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
siewan@gov.tt
Focal Point
#6881

China

Mr. Yingxian Xia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
xia.yingxian@mep.gov.cn
Focal Point
#6878

Finland

Ms. Eriika Melkas

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
eriika.melkas@ymparisto.fi
Focal Point
#6876

Liberia

Mr. Sampson K. P. Chea

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
skpchea719@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6865

Samoa

Mrs. Peseta Noumea Simi

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
noumea@mfat.gov.ws
Focal Point
#6862

Costa Rica

Sra. Leda Madrigal Sandi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lmadrigal@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#6858

Japan

Mr. Yusuke Kuzuhara

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
yusuke.kuzuhara@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#6854

Sweden
Focal Point
#6850

Suriname

Cabinet of the President of the Republic Suriname

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
haydi.berrenstein@president.gov.sr
Focal Point
#6846

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Armin Colakovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
colakovic@fsa.gov.ba
Focal Point
#6841

Pakistan

Mr. Aftab Ahmad Maneka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maneka25@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6836

Bulgaria

Mr. Nikolay Tzvetkov

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ntsvetkov@moew.government.bg
Focal Point
#6820

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Heloise Tierney

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
heloise.tierney@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Focal Point
#6804

Ireland

Ms. Marguerite Ryan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marguerite.ryan@environ.ie
Focal Point
#6797

Sri Lanka

Mr. Udaya R. Senevirathne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
secretary@environmentmin.gov.lk
Focal Point
#6789

Albania

Mr. Alqi Bllako

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Alqi.Bllako@moe.gov.al
Focal Point
#6788

Uruguay

Emb. José Luis Remedi

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
medio.ambiente@mrree.gub.uy
Focal Point
#6784

Indonesia

Dr. Tachrir Fathoni

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
tfathoni@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6737

United States of America

Mr. Wayne Schmidt

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
SchmidtWD1@state.gov
Focal Point
#6723

Libya

Mr. Mohamed Abdalsiad Aldakar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Mohamed_alkadaffi22@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6719

Bahrain

Mr. Ali AL-Wasmi Nouf

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP
nalwasmi@sce.gov.bh
Focal Point
#6706

Afghanistan

Mr. Abdul Wali Modaqiq

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
wali.modaqiq@nepa.gov.af
Focal Point
#6677

Jamaica

Ms. Gillian Guthrie

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gillian.guthrie@mwlecc.gov.jm
Focal Point
#6665

Switzerland
Focal Point
#6657

Tonga

Mr. Paula Ma'u

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GSPC NFP
paulm@mic.gov.to
Focal Point
#6652

Haiti

M. Michelet Louis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
micheletagr@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6651

Bangladesh

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#6639

Chile

Sra. Paula Díaz Palma

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
pdiaz@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#6632

Benin

M. Achille Orphée Lokossou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
lokossouo@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#6621

Netherlands
Focal Point
#6616

Armenia

Mr. Gagik Manucharyan

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
interdpt@mnp.am
Focal Point
#6612

Brazil

Ms. Clarissa Nina

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
clarissa.souza@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#6611

United Arab Emirates

Ms. Hiba Obaid AlShehhi

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hodarwish@moew.gov.ae
Focal Point
#6555

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Thomas Nestory Bwana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tbwana2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6545

Somalia

H.E. Hon. Buri Mohamed Hamza

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
bhamza@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#6540

Swaziland

Mr. Bongani Zipho Nkhabindze

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
bongani@sea.org.sz
Focal Point
#6528

Belgium

Ms. Salima Kempenaer

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Salima.Kempenaer@environnement.belgique.be
Focal Point
#6526

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#6516

Kazakhstan
Focal Point
#6514

Poland

Ms. Maja Kosieradzka

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
maja.kosieradzka@mos.gov.pl
Focal Point
#6511

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Ghareyazie

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ghareyazie@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#6505

Palau

Mr. Fernando Sengebau

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ffms@palaunet.com
Focal Point
#6486

Italy

Mrs. Maria Carmela Giarratano

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
giarratano.mariacarmela@minambiente.it
Focal Point
#6464

Kiribati

Mr. Moannata Ientaake

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ientaake@gmail.com
Focal Point
#6453

Colombia

Dr. Francisco Javier Echeverri Lara

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marialaura.rojas@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#6451

Czech Republic

Ms. Zuzana Doubková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
zuzana.doubkova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#6449

Ethiopia

Mr. Belete Geda Torbi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
epa_ddg@ethionet.et
Focal Point
#6434

Mauritius

Mr. Nitish Gopaul

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nigopaul@govmu.org
Focal Point
#6433

Fiji

Ms. Eleni Rova Marama Tokaduadua

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
etokaduadua@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme