English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (216)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (216)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
216 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7927

Kuwait

Eng. Samirah Mohammad Abdullah Al Kandari

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dg@epa.gov.kw
Focal Point
#7924

Ethiopia

Mr. Dessalegn Atnafu Goshu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
desaatna5@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7920

Republic of Korea

Ms. Jeonghoon Lee

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
jeohlee11@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7919

Cyprus

Mrs. Despo Zavrou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
dzavrou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Focal Point
#7918

Rwanda

Mr. Amandin Rutayisire

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
arutayisire@rema.gov.rw
Focal Point
#7917

United Republic of Tanzania

Dr. Deogratius Paul Nyangu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
paul.deogratius@vpo.go.tz
Focal Point
#7916

New Zealand

Ms. Hayley Anderson

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Hayley.Anderson@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#7915

Singapore

Dr. Brian Zi Yan Tan

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Brian_tan@nparks.gov.sg
Focal Point
#7914

Sweden
Focal Point
#7912

Colombia

Sra. Laura Gil

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
paula.sanmiguel@cancilleria.gov.co
Focal Point
#7906

Eswatini

Ms. Khangeziwe Mabuza

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
khange@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7905

Mali

M. Moussa Dembele

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
moussayem@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7902

Guinea

M. Mohamed Aziz Camara

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
camaramohamedaziz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7898

Armenia

Mr. Aram Meymaryan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.meymaryan@env.am
Focal Point
#7897

Estonia

Ms. Triin Sellis

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
triin.sellis@envir.ee
Focal Point
#7887

India

Dr.(Mr.) Satyendra Kumar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
satyendra.kumar07@nic.in
Focal Point
#7884

Sudan

Dr. Mona Ali Mohammed Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hcenr2005@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7880

Colombia
Focal Point
#7873

Bangladesh

Dr. Farhina Ahmed

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#7872

Seychelles

Ms. Krystel D'offay

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kdoffay@nba.gov.sc
Focal Point
#7871

Mongolia

Mrs. Tserendorj Uranchimeg

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
uranchimeg@mne.gov.mn
Focal Point
#7863

Republic of Korea

Ms. Hyun Jae Kim

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hjakim20@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7862

Barbados

Mr. Charley Browne

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
charley.browne@barbados.gov.bb
Focal Point
#7856

Kenya

Dr. Roy B. Mugiira

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ceo@biosafetykenya.go.ke
Focal Point
#7850

Panama

Sr. Jose Victoria

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
jvictoria@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7828

Bahamas

Dr. Rhianna M. Neely-Murphy

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
rhiannaneely@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#7826

Argentina

Sra. Ministra Corina B. Lehmann

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
leh@mrecic.gob.ar
Focal Point
#7823

Japan

Ms. Natsumi Okawa

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
natsumi.okawa@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7819

Tajikistan

Mr. Olimjon Yatimov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com
Focal Point
#7816

Norway

Ms. Silje Veie Veiseth

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
silje.veie.veiseth@miljodir.no
Focal Point
#7809

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ms. Rachel Davis

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
rachel.davis@defra.gov.uk
Focal Point
#7807

Saint Lucia

Mrs. Anita Montoute

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
anitamontoute.dsd@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7805

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Dr. Gholamreza Salehi Jouzani

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
gsalehi@abrii.ac.ir
Focal Point
#7798

Canada

Ms. Kelly Torck

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kelly.torck@ec.gc.ca
Focal Point
#7797

Oman

Mr. Younis Said Al-Hajri

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
icd@ea.gov.om
Focal Point
#7795

Sweden
Focal Point
#7757

Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Amel Baksh

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
amelbaksh@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7732

Algeria

M. Abderahmane Zino Izourar

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nfp.mfa.algeria.uncbd@mae.dz
Focal Point
#7731

Syrian Arab Republic

Eng. Kawthar Issa

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
int.coop@mola.gov.sy
Focal Point
#7721

El Salvador

Ing. Miguel Alberto Gallardo Meléndez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mgallardo@marn.gob.sv
Focal Point
#7711

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#7710

European Union

Mr. Zoltan Somogyi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Zoltan.Somogyi@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7704

Uruguay

Dr. Gerardo Evia

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gerardo.evia@ambiente.gub.uy
Focal Point
#7697

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
epa@epaguyana.org
Focal Point
#7691

Bangladesh

Mr. Md. Mostafa Kamal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#7687

Nepal

Mr. Dhananjaya Paudyal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dhanan35@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7682

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Ms. Sol Song Jang

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hcri@unicef.org
Focal Point
#7673

Cabo Verde
Focal Point
#7669

Brazil

Mr. Carlos Augusto Rollemberg de Resende

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dema1@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#7665

India

Mr. Tarun Kathula

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tk.kathula@gov.in
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme