English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (182)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (182)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
182 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#7721

El Salvador

Ing. Miguel Alberto Gallardo Meléndez

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
mgallardo@marn.gob.sv
Focal Point
#7711

Equatorial Guinea
Focal Point
#7710

European Union

Mr. Zoltan Somogyi

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Zoltan.Somogyi@ec.europa.eu
Focal Point
#7704

Uruguay

Dr. Gerardo Evia

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
gerardo.evia@ambiente.gub.uy
Focal Point
#7697

Guyana

Mr. Kemraj Parsram

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kparsram@epaguyana.org
Focal Point
#7691

Bangladesh

Mr. Md. Mostafa Kamal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
secretary@moef.gov.bd
Focal Point
#7687

Nepal

Mr. Dhananjaya Paudyal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dhanan35@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7682

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Ms. Sol Song Jang

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hcri@unicef.org
Focal Point
#7680

Algeria

M. Hassene Hellal

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
NFP.MFA.Algeria.Cartagena@mae.dz
Focal Point
#7673

Cabo Verde
Focal Point
#7669

Brazil

Mr. Carlos Augusto Rollemberg de Resende

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dema1@itamaraty.gov.br
Focal Point
#7665

India

Mr. Tarun Kathula

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
tk.kathula@gov.in
Focal Point
#7664

Japan

Ms. Kahoru Kanari

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
kahoru.kanari@mofa.go.jp
Focal Point
#7661

Republic of Korea

Mr. MyeongSeon Ha

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
greengrowth@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#7650

Tajikistan

Mr. Ubaydullo Akramov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
akramov.ub@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7644

Eritrea

Mr. Estifanos Bein Manna

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
estbeinman@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7643

Sweden
Focal Point
#7637

Armenia

Ms. Anna Mazmanyan

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
a.mazmanyan@env.am
Focal Point
#7630

Thailand

Ms. Somawan Sukprasert

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
somawan22@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7628

Madagascar

Mme Agnes Raherimalala

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
araherimalala@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7614

Sri Lanka

Dr. Anil Jasinghe

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP, GSPC NFP
sec@env.gov.lk
Focal Point
#7609

Argentina

Sr. Joaquín Salzberg

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
jqb@mrecic.gov.ar
Focal Point
#7607

Dominica

Mr. Edgar Hunter

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
huntere@dominica.gov.dm
Focal Point
#7601

Saint Lucia

Mrs. Anita Montoute

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
anitamontoute.dsd@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7599

Bhutan

Mr. Tashi Samdup

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
biosafetybafra@gmail.com
Focal Point
#7566

Chile

Sra. Carolina Andrea Barra Caro

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
cbarra@mma.gob.cl
Focal Point
#7538

Qatar

Mr. Nasser M. Al-Mansoori

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
NMAL-Mansoori@mme.gov.qa
Focal Point
#7533

Togo

M. Komi Anthe

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
direfaune@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7526

Turkey

Mr. Ramazan Bülbül

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ramazan.bulbul@tarimorman.gov.tr
Focal Point
#7524

Mauritius

Ms. Elena Nakhuda

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
elnakhuda@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7523

Panama

Sra. Shirley Habiba Binder Zbeda

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sbinder@miambiente.gob.pa
Focal Point
#7520

New Zealand

Ms. Liese Galvin

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
liese.galvin@mfat.govt.nz
Focal Point
#7517

United States of America

Mr. Adam Cornish

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
CornishA@state.gov
Focal Point
#7513

Sudan

Professor Rashid Mekki Hassan

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Protected Areas NFP
hcenr2005@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#7493

Colombia
Focal Point
#7449

Ecuador

Sr. Andrés Factos

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
andres.factos@ambiente.gob.ec
Focal Point
#7433

Somalia

Mr. Khalif Hassan Dalmar

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
kh.dalmar@environment.gov.so
Focal Point
#7422

Paraguay

Sr. Luis Carlos García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
lgarcia@mre.gov.py
Focal Point
#7421

Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
Focal Point
#7411

Costa Rica

Sr. Marvin Argueta García

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
margueta@sfe.go.cr
Focal Point
#7408

Mexico
Focal Point
#7403

Burkina Faso

M. Nicolas Barro

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
barronicolas@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#7402

Montenegro

Ms. Ana Velimirovic

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
ana.velimirovic@ubh.gov.me
Focal Point
#7398

Greece

Dr. Evangelos Badieritakis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
e.badieritakis@prv.ypeka.gr
Focal Point
#7396

Central African Republic
Focal Point
#7372

Luxembourg

Mme Carole Eicher

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
carole.eicher@ms.etat.lu
Focal Point
#7346

Angola

Ms. Nádia Tatiana Bernardo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
taticage@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#7329

Uganda

Mr. Issa Katwesige

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
issa.katwesige@mwe.go.ug
Focal Point
#7287

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Farah Aligour

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
faligour@gov.tt
Focal Point
#7284

Guinea-Bissau

Mr. Abdu Na Dum

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
abdunadum@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme