English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (181)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (181)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
181 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50

Focal Point
#998

Djibouti

M. Dini Abdallah Omar

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dini.omar12@gmail.com
Focal Point
#48

Dominica

Mr. Lloyd Pascal

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
ecu@dominica.gov.dm
Focal Point
#1173

Eritrea

Mr. Mogos Woldeyohannis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
mbairu50@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1208

Dominican Republic

Ms. Marina Hernández

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
Marina.Hernandez@ambiente.gob.do
Focal Point
#1728

Israel

Ms. Yael Armitage

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
andiyael@moag.gov.il
Focal Point
#1291

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Mr. Sourioudong Sundara

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sourioudong@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#1832

Sierra Leone

Mr. Cyril S. Jusu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jususyril@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#695

Algeria

M. Mohamed Taleb

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
taleb.med65@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2231

India

Ms. Richa Sharma

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sricha@ias.nic.in
Focal Point
#1263

Namibia

Ms. Martha Kandawa-Schulz

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marthaks2001@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#160

Tajikistan

Mr. Neimatullo Safarov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point
nsafarov@biodiv.tojikiston.com
Focal Point
#132

Qatar

Mr. Ghanim Abdulla Mohammad

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gamohammad@mme.gov.qa
Focal Point
#433

Andorra

Her Excellency Elisenda Vives Balmaña

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
andorra@un.int
Focal Point
#1275

Austria
Focal Point
#1459

Bahamas

Mrs. Rochelle W. Newbold

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
rwnewbold@best.gov.bs
Focal Point
#1979

Gabon

Mr. Jean Bruno Mikissa

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP
mikissa_jeanbruno@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1345

Lebanon

Ms. Lara Samaha

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
l.samaha@moe.gov.lb
Focal Point
#1218

Chad

M. Abaya Abdramane Ahmat

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
abayafils2@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2390

North Macedonia

Ms. Marija Dirlevska-Chaloska

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
m.caloska@moepp.gov.mk
Focal Point
#1223

Lesotho

Mr. Stanley Motsamai Damane

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
stanleydamane@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#1067

El Salvador

Dr. Jorge Ernesto Quezada Diaz

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jequezada@marn.gob.sv
Focal Point
#2291

Republic of Moldova

Ms. Veronica Josu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, GSPC NFP
veronica.josu@madrm.gov.md
Focal Point
#1414

Ukraine

Ms. Oksana Dobrovolska

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
dobr@menr.gov.ua
Focal Point
#1739

Russian Federation

Ministry of Industry, Science and Technologies

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nat-step@yandex.ru
Focal Point
#1673

Egypt

Mr. Ossama El-Tayeb

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
omtayebom@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1212

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Diann Black-Layne

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
dcblack11@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1312

South Africa

Ms. Ntakadzeni Tshidada

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ntshidada@environment.gov.za
Focal Point
#2511

Democratic People's Republic of Korea

Mr. Ri Hyong Chol

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
hyong.chol.ri@one.un.org
Focal Point
#2687

United Republic of Tanzania

Mr. Onesphory Maganya Kamukuru

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
okamukuru@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2713

Croatia

Ms. Dubravka Stepic

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
dubravka.stepic@mzoe.hr
Focal Point
#2733

Tunisia

Mme. Hazar Belli

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
hazar.belli.abdelkefi@gmail.com
Focal Point
#2750

Ghana

Mr. Eric Amaning Okoree

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
eriokor@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3173

Niue

Mr. Sauni Tongatule

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, Resource Mobilization FP
Sauni.Tongatule@mail.gov.nu
Focal Point
#3194

Guinea

Mme. Safiatou Diallo

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
safiatoudial56@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3260

Côte d'Ivoire

M. Gninancrêban Augustin Kone

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
augustinkone@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#3267

Democratic Republic of the Congo

M. Guy Mboma Akani

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gmbokan@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3313

Cuba

Mr. Ulises Fernández Gómez

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
ulises@citma.gob.cu
Focal Point
#3488

Georgia

Ms. Nona Khelaia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nonakhelaia@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#3631

Thailand

Ms. Swaros Dumrichob

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
swarosd@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3650

Serbia

Ms. Vanja Kojić

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
vanja.kojic@minpolj.gov.rs
Focal Point
#3835

Mauritania

M. Moussa Ba

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Protected Areas NFP, GTI NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
bamouss14@gmail.com
Focal Point
#3963

Burundi

M. Gilles Mukundwa

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
mukundwa82@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#3965

Latvia

Mrs. Inese Aleksejeva

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
Inese.Aleksejeva@zm.gov.lv
Focal Point
#4014

Jordan

Mr. Bilal Qteshat

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
bqtishat@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#4111

Czech Republic

Ms. Hana Jiráková

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
hana.jirakova@mzp.cz
Focal Point
#4112

Sao Tome and Principe
Focal Point
#4216

Turkmenistan

Ms. Ejebay Kokanova

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
ejebaykokanova18@mail.ru
Focal Point
#4224

Nicaragua

Sr. René Salvador Castellón

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
rcastellon@marena.gob.ni
Focal Point
#4309

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Ms. Carliz Elena Díaz Martinez

CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP
carlizdiaz@gmail.com
Focal Point
#4334

Niger

Mr. Mahaman Gado Zaki

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
mahamane_gado@yahoo.fr
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 1 to 50
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme