English  |  Español  |  Français
Knowledge Base

Search criteria

Information Types

  • Focal Points (178)

Countries

Subjects

Categories

  • Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP (178)

Search Results

The search was executed to find both database records and web content.
 
Sort by: Date Title
178 Results
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 178

Focal Point
#1739

Russian Federation

Ministry of Industry, Science and Technologies

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
nat-step@yandex.ru
Focal Point
#1837

Nigeria

Dr. Rufus Eseoghene Ebegba

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
rebegba@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1067

El Salvador

Dr. Jorge Ernesto Quezada Diaz

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jequezada@marn.gob.sv
Focal Point
#1306

Ukraine

Mr. Sergiy Gubar

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
sgubar@menr.gov.ua
Focal Point
#1223

Lesotho

Mr. Stanley Motsamai Damane

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
stanleydamane@hotmail.com
Focal Point
#2390

North Macedonia

Ms. Marija Dirlevska-Caloska

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
m.caloska@moepp.gov.mk
Focal Point
#2056

Indonesia

Mr. Wiratno

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
nfpcbd@menlhk.go.id
Focal Point
#1345

Lebanon

Ms. Lara Samaha

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
l.samaha@moe.gov.lb
Focal Point
#1979

Gabon

Mr. Jean Bruno Mikissa

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, GTI NFP
mikissa_jeanbruno@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1459

Bahamas

Mr. Philip S. Weech

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, GTI NFP, GSPC NFP
philipweech@bahamas.gov.bs
Focal Point
#1271

Uganda

Dr. David L.N. Hafashimana

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
davidhaf2000@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#1233

Côte d'Ivoire

Mr. Patrick Léon Pedia

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
ppedia@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1829

Chad

Mr. Kadiom Amidou

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
kadio_amidou@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1275

Austria
Focal Point
#433

Andorra

Her Excellency Elisenda Vives Balmaña

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
andorra@un.int
Focal Point
#132

Qatar

Mr. Ghanim Abdulla Mohammad

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
gamohammad@mme.gov.qa
Focal Point
#160

Tajikistan

Mr. Neimatullo Safarov

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
NSafarov@biodiv.tojikiston.com
Focal Point
#102

Mali

Mr. Mouhamadou Traore

CHM NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
traoremouha2@yahoo.fr
Focal Point
#1263

Namibia

Ms. Martha Kandawa-Schulz

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
marthaks2001@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#60

Gambia (the)

Mr. Ousainou Touray

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
oustouray@gmail.com
Focal Point
#1503

Zimbabwe

Ministry of Environment, Water and Climate

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
Focal Point
#1832

Sierra Leone

Mr. Cyril S. Jusu

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
jususyril@yahoo.com
Focal Point
#1291

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Mr. Sourioudong Sundara

ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
sourioudong@yahoo.co.uk
Focal Point
#1728

Israel

Ms. Yael Armitage

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP
andiyael@moag.gov.il
Focal Point
#821

Republic of Korea

Mr. Jun Ha Choi

CBD Primary NFP, ABS NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
jhchoi15@mofa.go.kr
Focal Point
#1173

Eritrea

Mr. Mogos Woldeyohannis

CBD Primary NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
envdepdg@eol.com.er
Focal Point
#48

Dominica

Mr. Lloyd Pascal

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, BCH NFP, Traditional Knowledge NFP, ABS NFP, GTI NFP
ecu@dominica.gov.dm
Focal Point
#998

Djibouti

M. Dini Abdallah Omar

CBD Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP
dini.omar12@gmail.com
Results per page: 10 25 50 100
Result 151 to 178
Results for: ("Focal Points") AND ("Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP")
  • United Nations
  • United Nations Environment Programme